SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 700 (Alex's Blouse)

Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 8:19 AM
Last Updated:6/26/11 8:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurasews said...
Looks nice and on-trend as you say. I would love to see it on you.
6/18/11 11:26 AM
Elona said...
A very nice, complete review! But I would love to see a clickable, enlargeable image for some details.
6/18/11 12:57 PM
JEF said...
Super review.
6/19/11 8:03 AM
moushka said...
Great review. Love the changes you made. Looking forward to seeing it on you. I'm sure I have this in my stash somewhere. You've inspired me to dig it out.
6/19/11 4:57 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Great review! You are always thorough & I like your insights. BTW, are you signed up for Kenneth King at Janie's? If sew, see you there.
6/26/11 9:03 PM
AndreaSews said...
Excellent review. I'm going to have to take a look at this pattern. I like your jacket variation a lot.
8/9/11 1:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 9818

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4079

photo
by: Aroura

Review