Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 700 (Alex's Blouse)

Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 22)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 8:19 AM
Last Updated:6/26/11 8:00 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AndreaSews said... (8/9/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I'm going to have to take a look at this pattern. I like your jacket variation a lot.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/26/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Great review! You are always thorough & I like your insights. BTW, are you signed up for Kenneth King at Janie's? If sew, see you there.
moushka said... (6/19/11 4:57 PM) Reply
Great review. Love the changes you made. Looking forward to seeing it on you. I'm sure I have this in my stash somewhere. You've inspired me to dig it out.
JEF said... (6/19/11 8:03 AM) Reply
Super review.
Elona said... (6/18/11 12:57 PM) Reply
A very nice, complete review! But I would love to see a clickable, enlargeable image for some details.
Laurasews said... (6/18/11 11:26 AM) Reply
Looks nice and on-trend as you say. I would love to see it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 4659

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6362

photo
by: dotes

Review