SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 700 (Alex's Blouse)

Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 8:19 AM
Last Updated:6/26/11 8:00 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AndreaSews said... (8/9/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I'm going to have to take a look at this pattern. I like your jacket variation a lot.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/26/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Great review! You are always thorough & I like your insights. BTW, are you signed up for Kenneth King at Janie's? If sew, see you there.
moushka said... (6/19/11 4:57 PM) Reply
Great review. Love the changes you made. Looking forward to seeing it on you. I'm sure I have this in my stash somewhere. You've inspired me to dig it out.
JEF said... (6/19/11 8:03 AM) Reply
Super review.
Elona said... (6/18/11 12:57 PM) Reply
A very nice, complete review! But I would love to see a clickable, enlargeable image for some details.
Laurasews said... (6/18/11 11:26 AM) Reply
Looks nice and on-trend as you say. I would love to see it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8710

photo
by: SueV

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Patterns of Time TG230W

photo
by: sewdc

Review