Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 700 (Alex's Blouse)

Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:sewpatty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewpattystar
OH USA
Member since: 1/9/10
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 8:19 AM
Last Updated:6/26/11 8:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AndreaSews said... (8/9/11 1:19 AM) Reply
Excellent review. I'm going to have to take a look at this pattern. I like your jacket variation a lot.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/26/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Great review! You are always thorough & I like your insights. BTW, are you signed up for Kenneth King at Janie's? If sew, see you there.
moushka said... (6/19/11 4:57 PM) Reply
Great review. Love the changes you made. Looking forward to seeing it on you. I'm sure I have this in my stash somewhere. You've inspired me to dig it out.
JEF said... (6/19/11 8:03 AM) Reply
Super review.
Elona said... (6/18/11 12:57 PM) Reply
A very nice, complete review! But I would love to see a clickable, enlargeable image for some details.
Laurasews said... (6/18/11 11:26 AM) Reply
Looks nice and on-trend as you say. I would love to see it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
McCall's 6513

photo
by: suz3

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details