SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sis Boom> Tommy Boxers (Tommy Boxer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 11:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Loungewear    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
I got this pattern to from Stacey Sews but haven't made them yet. You inspired me to get it out and give it a try. Another woman in my sewing group made them and they turned out so cute. They are a true boxer short pattern and am glad you found the instructions easy to understand.
6/20/11 2:05 PM
Christas said...
I've almost bought this pattern quite a few times. Thanks for reviewing it. Your boxers turned out so cute, and the sizing info is very helpful.
6/19/11 10:07 AM
Stacy Sews said...
Anderea, when you buy it, make sure you have the adult version, there's also one for children as well (same pattern, smaller sizes).
6/18/11 11:29 PM
Stacy Sews said...
It's SisBoom's Tommy Boxers. It's an e-pattern that can be bought on their www.sisboom.com site or a number of other retailers that sell e patterns (like YouCanMakeThis.com, etc.)
6/18/11 11:28 PM
AndreaSews said...
Stacy, cute boxers. Can you provide pattern name and where it can be purchased? I can't read it on the link provided, and would like to make this one. Thanks!
6/18/11 11:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 3197

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now