SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sis Boom> Tommy Boxers (Tommy Boxer)

1 more reviews
Viewed 280 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/11 11:09 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Loungewear    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
I got this pattern to from Stacey Sews but haven't made them yet. You inspired me to get it out and give it a try. Another woman in my sewing group made them and they turned out so cute. They are a true boxer short pattern and am glad you found the instructions easy to understand.
6/20/11 2:05 PM
Christas said...
I've almost bought this pattern quite a few times. Thanks for reviewing it. Your boxers turned out so cute, and the sizing info is very helpful.
6/19/11 10:07 AM
Stacy Sews said...
Anderea, when you buy it, make sure you have the adult version, there's also one for children as well (same pattern, smaller sizes).
6/18/11 11:29 PM
Stacy Sews said...
It's SisBoom's Tommy Boxers. It's an e-pattern that can be bought on their www.sisboom.com site or a number of other retailers that sell e patterns (like YouCanMakeThis.com, etc.)
6/18/11 11:28 PM
AndreaSews said...
Stacy, cute boxers. Can you provide pattern name and where it can be purchased? I can't read it on the link provided, and would like to make this one. Thanks!
6/18/11 11:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

More Info