SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> ks-lingerie (Kwik Sew Beautiful Lingerie Book)

13 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/11 0:54 AM
Last Updated:6/19/11 1:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bunnykins said...
Oh, that's pretty! What a nice job you made of it!
6/21/11 11:22 PM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful gown - great details
6/21/11 11:48 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! Great work, love the flower you added and you got a great color match with the lace.
6/20/11 3:14 AM
Raye Ann said...
Great job, Jan! I love your version of the gown. I am making view b as well, but don't have the proper lace for the cutaway. Perhaps on the next one I will copy your style, though, because I love how open the neckline is:)
6/19/11 11:56 PM
treefrog said...
Very pretty. The lace and flower look excellent
6/19/11 6:57 PM
PittyPat said...
Wonderful gown... great neckline with the lace cut-away. So proud of all of the gals in Lingerie SAL group. You did a great job on working around a problem area and came up with a good solution for the gown.
6/19/11 3:15 PM
cerulean said...
Great job with your gown! I love the color and the rose is the perfect finish!
6/19/11 1:39 PM
sewing for fun said...
I love the pink - it is so pretty and feminine. Have been following on the sew along - great work!!!
6/19/11 12:21 PM
Renren said...
Very nice. I like the cut-away fabric from under the neckline lace and the little flower provides the perfect finishing touch.
6/19/11 12:01 PM
Sallygirl1 said...
Oh, so pretty! Lovely color.
6/19/11 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6400

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Lutterloh XL-XXL- 58

photo
by: PatCSM

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

More Info