SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8728 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

32 more reviews
Viewed 852 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 12:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendalia said...
This dress seems to look good on everyone and with any fabric.
4/6/12 1:33 PM
tigergirl said...
Lovely - this is what I'll be making for the red dress contest, hope it turns out as well as yours.
2/12/12 8:56 PM
Hilary said...
I *LOVE* your dress!! The color and style are so great on you! Very, very pretty-yours is way cuter than the pattern cover. I'm adding it to my wishlist :o)
6/21/11 10:31 PM
glenj said...
the dress looks really cute.Were the sizing issues due to you using a knit fabric,or does it just run big
6/20/11 5:54 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - you look very nice in this - love the color
6/20/11 5:53 PM
halleyscomet said...
Very cute and love the color on you!
6/20/11 5:06 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you!
6/20/11 5:03 PM
Ericaeli said...
Very pretty dress. It looks great on you, and I love the color too. Congratulations on your engagement too!
6/20/11 4:09 PM
Kim12469 said...
Absolutely love this on you! I really need to make this myself.
6/20/11 2:59 PM
Sue Parrott said...
cute! Love the color and it is very flattering.
6/20/11 1:52 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty! You did a great job on the fit.
6/20/11 1:44 PM
Aixoise said...
It is indeed flattering on you. Lovely color, becoming lines. Thanks for the review. I might have to make this one now.
6/20/11 1:24 PM
kchow said...
What a super cute dress! It looks great on you!
6/20/11 1:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Tessuti Alexa T-Top

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Kwik Sew 3500

photo
by: SewPaula

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now