SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8728 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

31 more reviews
Viewed 850 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/11 12:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kchow said...
What a super cute dress! It looks great on you!
6/20/11 1:07 PM
Aixoise said...
It is indeed flattering on you. Lovely color, becoming lines. Thanks for the review. I might have to make this one now.
6/20/11 1:24 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty! You did a great job on the fit.
6/20/11 1:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
cute! Love the color and it is very flattering.
6/20/11 1:52 PM
Kim12469 said...
Absolutely love this on you! I really need to make this myself.
6/20/11 2:59 PM
Ericaeli said...
Very pretty dress. It looks great on you, and I love the color too. Congratulations on your engagement too!
6/20/11 4:09 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Looks great on you!
6/20/11 5:03 PM
halleyscomet said...
Very cute and love the color on you!
6/20/11 5:06 PM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - you look very nice in this - love the color
6/20/11 5:53 PM
glenj said...
the dress looks really cute.Were the sizing issues due to you using a knit fabric,or does it just run big
6/20/11 5:54 PM
Hilary said...
I *LOVE* your dress!! The color and style are so great on you! Very, very pretty-yours is way cuter than the pattern cover. I'm adding it to my wishlist :o)
6/21/11 10:31 PM
tigergirl said...
Lovely - this is what I'll be making for the red dress contest, hope it turns out as well as yours.
2/12/12 8:56 PM
wendalia said...
This dress seems to look good on everyone and with any fabric.
4/6/12 1:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now