SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3129 

6 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:room2ndfloor
photo

 
 
About room2ndfloorstar
WA USA
Member since: 8/26/08
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/15/11 2:59 PM
Last Updated:8/15/11 6:33 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelColorado said... (8/31/14 5:13 PM) Reply
Great review -- and since I am making this for a Campbell bride -- I love the tartan too. This review showed me the potential for these lines !! Im sure I will be adjusting it too
BlueberryGal said... (8/3/12 12:02 PM) Reply
Thank you for your review and sharing with us your lovely wedding dress. I have such an appreciation for those who take the extra time to finish seams and add extra finishing touches that make their garments top-notch. Congratulations, and God grant you many years!
solosmocker said... (8/16/11 8:12 AM) Reply
What a stunning couple you make! Such a memorable gown.
MaryDB said... (8/16/11 1:13 AM) Reply
Beuatiful bride getting married in a fabulous dress - how delightful. You look so happy! Nice job.
manola6176 said... (8/16/11 1:02 AM) Reply
Congratulation for your wedding!!! The dress is lovely
TrixieSews said... (8/15/11 11:05 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and wedding. Thank you so much for sharing your special occasion with us!
crystalwoods said... (8/15/11 8:19 PM) Reply
Love the dress! All your pictures are wonderful, looks like you had a fabulous day, and congratualtions!
Aroura said... (8/15/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty! I've had this pattern for ages, but never sewn it up. Thanks for the helpful review, your dress is beautiful!
Ethansgram said... (8/15/11 6:27 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. I love the tradition of the tartan sash.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8667

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Vogue Patterns 8900

photo
by: CAtraumer

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details