SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewy> Rebecca Bra (Lace Bra)

4 more reviews
Viewed 455 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 4:51 PM
Last Updated:7/1/11 4:34 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jeannemarie1 said...
how do we purchase the bra pattern?went on website but don't understand the language and can't read it
12/15/11 6:17 PM
whistlin dixie said...
Wow - this bra looks terrific! I'm very impressed. I wish you success as you tweak the pattern to fit you perfectly.
7/6/11 7:53 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Given the cost of lingerie, I'm tempted to try this. Thanks for the comments and great photos.
7/2/11 12:02 PM
Nancywin said...
I bought this pattern last year, but ended up with the wrong size. They used to be sold on a couple of websites, but I haven't been able to find this pattern again. I will try the website you listed above. Yours turned out great BTW
7/1/11 5:26 PM
mesewlot said...
I love it!!
7/1/11 4:33 PM
cleverkitty said...
AMAZING looks like RTW
7/1/11 3:15 PM
Sanibelle said...
It turned out beautifully. Thanks for the review!
7/1/11 12:33 PM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! Gorge color!
7/1/11 12:04 PM
marec said...
That's lovely. Thanks for a detailed review and suggestions for someone who has not sewn a bra before.
7/1/11 10:15 AM
fourkid said...
I have been waiting for it as well! Very nicely done. I have my pattern (different brand) and kit (same source) and am "close" to trying my hand at this. You are very encouraging - thanks for the great review.
6/30/11 10:28 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
I was waiting to see your review of this! Gorgeous, and I love the color. Thanks so much for testing this one out.
6/30/11 5:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: buckarina

Review
HotPatterns Fabric.com Gypsophelia

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now