SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewy> Rebecca Bra (Lace Bra)

4 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 4:51 PM
Last Updated:7/1/11 4:34 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ripple Dandelion said...
I was waiting to see your review of this! Gorgeous, and I love the color. Thanks so much for testing this one out.
6/30/11 5:47 PM
fourkid said...
I have been waiting for it as well! Very nicely done. I have my pattern (different brand) and kit (same source) and am "close" to trying my hand at this. You are very encouraging - thanks for the great review.
6/30/11 10:28 PM
marec said...
That's lovely. Thanks for a detailed review and suggestions for someone who has not sewn a bra before.
7/1/11 10:15 AM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! Gorge color!
7/1/11 12:04 PM
Sanibelle said...
It turned out beautifully. Thanks for the review!
7/1/11 12:33 PM
cleverkitty said...
AMAZING looks like RTW
7/1/11 3:15 PM
mesewlot said...
I love it!!
7/1/11 4:33 PM
Nancywin said...
I bought this pattern last year, but ended up with the wrong size. They used to be sold on a couple of websites, but I haven't been able to find this pattern again. I will try the website you listed above. Yours turned out great BTW
7/1/11 5:26 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Given the cost of lingerie, I'm tempted to try this. Thanks for the comments and great photos.
7/2/11 12:02 PM
whistlin dixie said...
Wow - this bra looks terrific! I'm very impressed. I wish you success as you tweak the pattern to fit you perfectly.
7/6/11 7:53 PM
jeannemarie1 said...
how do we purchase the bra pattern?went on website but don't understand the language and can't read it
12/15/11 6:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6005

photo
by: mrswilly

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com N/A

photo
by: mnitts

Review