SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> 351 (Mail Order 351)

Review submitted in Vintage Pattern 2011 Contest
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:BrightFeather
photo

 
 
About BrightFeatherstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:7/16/11 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (7/28/11 4:26 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Evie is right about the sash! I hope you get the buttons replaced, that's stink, as my son wold say
BrightFeather said... (7/13/11 7:50 AM) Reply
I wish my local fabric stores *had* the smaller size rick rack. It was what I wanted, but they don't carry it in the right colors. I also wish there was a size in between "baby" and "medium", too.
ladybegood said... (7/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
So darn cute. The sash really does make it. I like the bigger rick rack on the sleeve, but I think smaller on the collar would be an improvement.
Margaret said... (7/9/11 4:11 PM) Reply
Really adorable dress! Great job!
Michelle T said... (6/30/11 11:51 PM) Reply
Beautiful little dress
fourkid said... (6/30/11 11:24 PM) Reply
Very cute - and I love that Evie has her own fashion sense!
Aroura said... (6/30/11 11:14 PM) Reply
So totally adorable! And great job on the buttons, I know what an achievement it is to get them so perfect!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 5049

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details