SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 351 (Mail Order 351)

Review submitted in Vintage Pattern 2011 Contest
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:BrightFeather
photo

 
 
About BrightFeatherstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:7/16/11 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Gorgeous. Evie is right about the sash! I hope you get the buttons replaced, that's stink, as my son wold say
7/28/11 4:26 PM
BrightFeather said...
I wish my local fabric stores *had* the smaller size rick rack. It was what I wanted, but they don't carry it in the right colors. I also wish there was a size in between "baby" and "medium", too.
7/13/11 7:50 AM
ladybegood said...
So darn cute. The sash really does make it. I like the bigger rick rack on the sleeve, but I think smaller on the collar would be an improvement.
7/12/11 7:45 PM
Margaret said...
Really adorable dress! Great job!
7/9/11 4:11 PM
Michelle T said...
Beautiful little dress
6/30/11 11:51 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute - and I love that Evie has her own fashion sense!
6/30/11 11:24 PM
Aroura said...
So totally adorable! And great job on the buttons, I know what an achievement it is to get them so perfect!
6/30/11 11:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now