SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> 351 (Mail Order 351)

Review submitted in Vintage Pattern 2011 Contest
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:BrightFeather
photo

 
 
About BrightFeatherstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:7/16/11 10:37 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lyndle said... (7/28/11 4:26 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Evie is right about the sash! I hope you get the buttons replaced, that's stink, as my son wold say
BrightFeather said... (7/13/11 7:50 AM) Reply
I wish my local fabric stores *had* the smaller size rick rack. It was what I wanted, but they don't carry it in the right colors. I also wish there was a size in between "baby" and "medium", too.
ladybegood said... (7/12/11 7:45 PM) Reply
So darn cute. The sash really does make it. I like the bigger rick rack on the sleeve, but I think smaller on the collar would be an improvement.
Margaret said... (7/9/11 4:11 PM) Reply
Really adorable dress! Great job!
Michelle T said... (6/30/11 11:51 PM) Reply
Beautiful little dress
fourkid said... (6/30/11 11:24 PM) Reply
Very cute - and I love that Evie has her own fashion sense!
Aroura said... (6/30/11 11:14 PM) Reply
So totally adorable! And great job on the buttons, I know what an achievement it is to get them so perfect!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2849

photo
by: cstarks

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review