SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 351 (Mail Order 351)

Review submitted in Vintage Pattern 2011 Contest
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:BrightFeather
photo

 
 
About BrightFeatherstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/7/08
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 71
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 9:57 PM
Last Updated:7/16/11 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
So totally adorable! And great job on the buttons, I know what an achievement it is to get them so perfect!
6/30/11 11:14 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute - and I love that Evie has her own fashion sense!
6/30/11 11:24 PM
Michelle T said...
Beautiful little dress
6/30/11 11:51 PM
Margaret said...
Really adorable dress! Great job!
7/9/11 4:11 PM
ladybegood said...
So darn cute. The sash really does make it. I like the bigger rick rack on the sleeve, but I think smaller on the collar would be an improvement.
7/12/11 7:45 PM
BrightFeather said...
I wish my local fabric stores *had* the smaller size rick rack. It was what I wanted, but they don't carry it in the right colors. I also wish there was a size in between "baby" and "medium", too.
7/13/11 7:50 AM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous. Evie is right about the sash! I hope you get the buttons replaced, that's stink, as my son wold say
7/28/11 4:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now