SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 62905: Relax a Little (Relax a Little)

2 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 10:03 PM
Last Updated:6/30/11 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said... (1/3/14 11:22 AM) Reply
Very cute top!
Christas said... (9/2/11 2:08 AM) Reply
Both tops look very nice!
Peggy L said... (7/2/11 6:43 AM) Reply
Great little tops!!! I need to check out this pattern.
marec said... (7/1/11 10:23 AM) Reply
I have always liked this style and your versions are pretty and comfortable looking. Chic without overdone.
Enid E said... (7/1/11 10:15 AM) Reply
Nice, classic and cool design. The short length is becoming on you! I have the pattern, so it will be put on my soon to make list.
Karine said... (7/1/11 9:36 AM) Reply
I really like both versions of this top. They look like great go-to pieces for summer.
marthamyers said... (7/1/11 8:28 AM) Reply
Great tops, Blue. Perfect for hot Texas summer time. I like them both a lot. Now I need this pattern.
Amanda.Claire said... (7/1/11 7:25 AM) Reply
Nice looking tops and very practical. They do not look like something anyone would ever get tired of.
FreyaStark said... (7/1/11 6:34 AM) Reply
Two nice summer shirts.
antiquelvr56 said... (7/1/11 0:13 AM) Reply
What a great top ! You did a nice job on both of them & I really like the fabric you chose. Think I'll have to visit Cutting Line's website!
carolynw said... (6/30/11 10:36 PM) Reply
I really like this - looks like it would be real handy for summer
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Cutting Line Designs 11202

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
Colette Patterns Madeleine

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details