SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 62905: Relax a Little (Relax a Little)

2 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/11 10:03 PM
Last Updated:6/30/11 10:07 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
I really like this - looks like it would be real handy for summer
6/30/11 10:36 PM
antiquelvr56 said...
What a great top ! You did a nice job on both of them & I really like the fabric you chose. Think I'll have to visit Cutting Line's website!
7/1/11 0:13 AM
FreyaStark said...
Two nice summer shirts.
7/1/11 6:34 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Nice looking tops and very practical. They do not look like something anyone would ever get tired of.
7/1/11 7:25 AM
marthamyers said...
Great tops, Blue. Perfect for hot Texas summer time. I like them both a lot. Now I need this pattern.
7/1/11 8:28 AM
Karine said...
I really like both versions of this top. They look like great go-to pieces for summer.
7/1/11 9:36 AM
Enid E said...
Nice, classic and cool design. The short length is becoming on you! I have the pattern, so it will be put on my soon to make list.
7/1/11 10:15 AM
marec said...
I have always liked this style and your versions are pretty and comfortable looking. Chic without overdone.
7/1/11 10:23 AM
Peggy L said...
Great little tops!!! I need to check out this pattern.
7/2/11 6:43 AM
Christas said...
Both tops look very nice!
9/2/11 2:08 AM
madbadger said...
Very cute top!
1/3/14 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 199909-1000

photo
by: pinkcatflo...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now