SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pochee Magazine> 06-2011-25 (06-2011-25)

Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 3:56 PM
Last Updated:7/2/11 6:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
This is so cute, I think you should try the smock next it's No. 27 I think.
7/13/11 0:17 AM
Margaret said...
Very pretty, nice work! Interesting to read about the sleeve shape. It does look like they have a nice bit of forward curve to them.
7/5/11 5:19 PM
cerulean said...
It looks great! I'm glad to hear about the sizing and fit. Great job!
7/4/11 10:12 PM
treefrog said...
Pretty top! It looks so cool. I like the neckline.
7/3/11 6:23 PM
bettimon said...
this turned out beautifully! love the fabric.
7/3/11 4:58 PM
Athene said...
Very pretty and dainty looking
7/2/11 10:45 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really lovely top. I hope you enjoy wearing it. I like the look of those Japanese pattern books and the wonderfully funky bohemian look of the garments, but could not be bothered with tracing and resizing the patterns. I will have to look for a similar envelope pattern.
7/2/11 10:17 PM
fourkid said...
Double post :(
7/2/11 7:12 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute blouse. I am impressed that you were able to wend your way through a Japanese pattern. I have trouble with just English =:o
7/2/11 7:12 PM
Renren said...
That is quite cute. I like the gentle shaping and the narrower sleeves. Nice find on the lawn, too. Thanks for bringing this pattern line to my attention!
7/2/11 6:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5214

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1317

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now