SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Pochee Magazine> 06-2011-25 (06-2011-25)

Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/11 3:56 PM
Last Updated:7/2/11 6:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
That is quite cute. I like the gentle shaping and the narrower sleeves. Nice find on the lawn, too. Thanks for bringing this pattern line to my attention!
7/2/11 6:03 PM
fourkid said...
Very cute blouse. I am impressed that you were able to wend your way through a Japanese pattern. I have trouble with just English =:o
7/2/11 7:12 PM
fourkid said...
Double post :(
7/2/11 7:12 PM
FreyaStark said...
A really lovely top. I hope you enjoy wearing it. I like the look of those Japanese pattern books and the wonderfully funky bohemian look of the garments, but could not be bothered with tracing and resizing the patterns. I will have to look for a similar envelope pattern.
7/2/11 10:17 PM
Athene said...
Very pretty and dainty looking
7/2/11 10:45 PM
bettimon said...
this turned out beautifully! love the fabric.
7/3/11 4:58 PM
treefrog said...
Pretty top! It looks so cool. I like the neckline.
7/3/11 6:23 PM
cerulean said...
It looks great! I'm glad to hear about the sizing and fit. Great job!
7/4/11 10:12 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty, nice work! Interesting to read about the sleeve shape. It does look like they have a nice bit of forward curve to them.
7/5/11 5:19 PM
loti said...
This is so cute, I think you should try the smock next it's No. 27 I think.
7/13/11 0:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-06

photo
by: cerulean

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now