SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5643 (Misses jacket and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kim12469 said...
I love this! I've been trying to get this pattern since it came out but haven't had any luck. This is such a great look on you.
7/5/11 1:51 PM
marec said...
This is a fantastic dress, and especially on you. I love the fabric you chose and how you styled it in your blog post. Really nice.
7/5/11 9:11 PM
moushka said...
Really nice dress. You look great!
7/5/11 9:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly gorgeous Narcissaqt!!! Very nice style that showcases superb fabric.
7/6/11 0:30 AM
Scheryka said...
Cute fabric. I like it with the stripes too. ;) I need more long hem lines and this might just be added to the collection!
7/6/11 9:08 AM
waltzqueen said...
Great dress! It looks cool and comfy all by itself, and I also LOVE the shirt tied over it. I may have to copy that look!
7/7/11 4:55 PM
linda 75142 said...
GREAT dress. Love your fabric. I just bought this pattern today. Looking for cool dresses in this heat!
7/22/11 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1006

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now