SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5643 (Misses jacket and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews: 151 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 11:28 AM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:30 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
linda 75142 said... (7/22/11 7:44 PM) Reply
GREAT dress. Love your fabric. I just bought this pattern today. Looking for cool dresses in this heat!
waltzqueen said... (7/7/11 4:55 PM) Reply
Great dress! It looks cool and comfy all by itself, and I also LOVE the shirt tied over it. I may have to copy that look!
Scheryka said... (7/6/11 9:08 AM) Reply
Cute fabric. I like it with the stripes too. ;) I need more long hem lines and this might just be added to the collection!
Heatherrique said... (7/6/11 0:30 AM) Reply
Stunningly gorgeous Narcissaqt!!! Very nice style that showcases superb fabric.
moushka said... (7/5/11 9:27 PM) Reply
Really nice dress. You look great!
marec said... (7/5/11 9:11 PM) Reply
This is a fantastic dress, and especially on you. I love the fabric you chose and how you styled it in your blog post. Really nice.
Kim12469 said... (7/5/11 1:51 PM) Reply
I love this! I've been trying to get this pattern since it came out but haven't had any luck. This is such a great look on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7608

photo
by: Mobycat

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details