SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Linda Stretch Pant (Linda Stretch Pant)

22 more reviews
Viewed 1004 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 8:08 PM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:59 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 20 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
These patterns are just so tantalizing--everyone is getting great results! Love your pants and especially paired with that top, you've gotten a very chic look!
7/5/11 8:12 PM
newsewer2011 said...
That makes a lovely outfit - it really does - I must make another pair, as you say they are just so comfy
7/5/11 8:22 PM
Ann Smith said...
I must try this pattern line. And I want that top fabric. Want.
7/5/11 8:38 PM
marec said...
Those pants look great on you, especially paired with the tailored but multi colored top. It all works to look businesslike and comfy.
7/5/11 8:51 PM
Patti B said...
Wow -- to pants and top! These look fabulous on you. Off to your blog ...
7/5/11 9:14 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wow! These make you look 10lbs lighter. Great fit and oh so flattering! Excellent review too, thanks.
7/5/11 9:30 PM
Barbara V said...
I really like this pair of pants and pretty top on you especially the colors on you. Wait....are you sewing for winter already??? That's smart - you're right on top of things!
7/5/11 9:33 PM
JillyBe said...
Love the pants on you, love love LOVE the top - great review!
7/5/11 11:28 PM
qz said...
these look great on you! your choice of fabric was great... and (!!) I can't see a single 'big girl panty line ' (LOL)...
7/5/11 11:51 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Great stuff - I love your enthusiasm for these!
7/6/11 0:07 AM
sunnysewer said...
You look fantastic, what great pants. I would make them in every color!
7/6/11 1:16 AM
pdiddly said...
nice looking pants and they make you look very skinny too
7/6/11 2:37 AM
MNBarb said...
I love how these pants showcase your slim legs. Why can't the big 4 realize we don't want elephant thighs? You could have an entire wardrobe of these great fitting pants. Love the top and shoe combo.
7/6/11 7:15 AM
Elaray said...
I MUST order at least one StyleArc pattern. They seem to be getting very good reviews. I'm not happy with the High shipping cost, but hey, it's coming from Australia, after all. I also LOVE the top!
7/6/11 7:49 AM
Diane333 said...
Your pants look and fit you great. I guess I might try this pattern line.
7/6/11 8:12 AM
janet said...
GORGEOUS you and GORGEOUS outfit!!!
7/6/11 10:10 AM
sewing for fun said...
Your pants look and fit fantastic. I also LOVE your top! I would love to have that fabric, too :)
7/6/11 10:25 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Smashing outfit! I may have to order that pants pattern for myself.
7/6/11 2:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great pants - thanks for the informative review!
7/7/11 1:28 AM
mm said...
They look great.
7/7/11 4:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

StyleArc Robin Top

photo
by: SueT

Review
Simplicity 2166

photo
by: usbeckers

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now