Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Linda Stretch Pant (Linda Stretch Pant) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 983 times 21 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 20 people   
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 156
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/11 8:08 PM
Last Updated:7/5/11 11:59 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
These patterns are just so tantalizing--everyone is getting great results! Love your pants and especially paired with that top, you've gotten a very chic look!
7/5/11 8:12 PM
newsewer2011 said...
That makes a lovely outfit - it really does - I must make another pair, as you say they are just so comfy
7/5/11 8:22 PM
Ann Smith said...
I must try this pattern line. And I want that top fabric. Want.
7/5/11 8:38 PM
marec said...
Those pants look great on you, especially paired with the tailored but multi colored top. It all works to look businesslike and comfy.
7/5/11 8:51 PM
Patti B said...
Wow -- to pants and top! These look fabulous on you. Off to your blog ...
7/5/11 9:14 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wow! These make you look 10lbs lighter. Great fit and oh so flattering! Excellent review too, thanks.
7/5/11 9:30 PM
Barbara V said...
I really like this pair of pants and pretty top on you especially the colors on you. Wait....are you sewing for winter already??? That's smart - you're right on top of things!
7/5/11 9:33 PM
JillyBe said...
Love the pants on you, love love LOVE the top - great review!
7/5/11 11:28 PM
qz said...
these look great on you! your choice of fabric was great... and (!!) I can't see a single 'big girl panty line ' (LOL)...
7/5/11 11:51 PM
GayMcDonell said...
Great stuff - I love your enthusiasm for these!
7/6/11 0:07 AM
sunnysewer said...
You look fantastic, what great pants. I would make them in every color!
7/6/11 1:16 AM
pdiddly said...
nice looking pants and they make you look very skinny too
7/6/11 2:37 AM
MNBarb said...
I love how these pants showcase your slim legs. Why can't the big 4 realize we don't want elephant thighs? You could have an entire wardrobe of these great fitting pants. Love the top and shoe combo.
7/6/11 7:15 AM
Elaray said...
I MUST order at least one StyleArc pattern. They seem to be getting very good reviews. I'm not happy with the High shipping cost, but hey, it's coming from Australia, after all. I also LOVE the top!
7/6/11 7:49 AM
Diane333 said...
Your pants look and fit you great. I guess I might try this pattern line.
7/6/11 8:12 AM
janet said...
GORGEOUS you and GORGEOUS outfit!!!
7/6/11 10:10 AM
sewing for fun said...
Your pants look and fit fantastic. I also LOVE your top! I would love to have that fabric, too :)
7/6/11 10:25 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Smashing outfit! I may have to order that pants pattern for myself.
7/6/11 2:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great pants - thanks for the informative review!
7/7/11 1:28 AM
mm said...
They look great.
7/7/11 4:34 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Vogue Patterns 1056
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 8/7/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Harper Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Little Kickers Digital Pattern (001)
Simple Things Little Kickers Digital Pattern (001)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used Rag Jacket
photo
Review by Gail S on 11/15/04
Read Review

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8817 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8817 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6781 Pattern
New Look 6781 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us