SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Purrfection> 1027 (Kanji Coat)

Viewed 1481 times 
Reviewed by:artndl
photo

 
 
About artndl
MI USA
Member since: 3/25/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/04 5:52 PM
Last Updated:9/7/04 6:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NancyDaQ said...
Wow! Really fabulous jacket!
9/7/04 6:03 PM
Georgene said...
What a striking design, no wonder you get lots of compliments on it!
9/7/04 6:07 PM
Ann Smith said...
Looks great! I would love to see it on you.
9/7/04 7:58 PM
petra said...
Beautiful jacket, I love it and thanks for the tip about Chicago, I get to spend a day there this month and plan some fabric shopping!
9/7/04 9:05 PM
Modiste Madness said...
Beautiful jacket! You are right about Tender Buttons.
9/7/04 10:37 PM
AnneM said...
I like yours better than the pattern drawing / picture. Your front seems to overlap more than the pattern picture, giving a clean look for showing off Peace, Love & Hapiness!
9/8/04 4:28 AM
JDpenelope said...
Beautiful jacket, nice job on the applique.
9/8/04 5:36 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Beautiful jacket! Looks wonderful.
9/8/04 7:37 AM
D1Diva said...
I would love to see this on you too! How was the fit on the pattern? I'd like to try a Purrfection, but heard they run very large. I thought Rush Street was mostly clubs and bars!
9/8/04 10:05 AM
Jan B. said...
Terrific! I've seen this jacket in the black too, and it is stunning. No wonder you receive lots of compliments!
9/8/04 2:05 PM
Susan R said...
A beautiful and unusual jacket! It looks like something from an Oak Street (Chicago) boutique.
9/8/04 2:33 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Beautiful jacket. Love the color
9/26/04 4:29 PM
mudcat said...
Beautiful jacket.
9/28/04 9:48 AM
colormefun said...
just saw this featured! hope you still wear it! it's awesome!
7/2/09 2:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 2945

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Butterick 5707

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now