Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2011-104 

3 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:Mary Nanna
photo

 
 
About Mary Nannastarstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/6/08
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/11 7:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said... (8/23/11 4:19 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I have just been looking through my Burda's to try more pants and these look good.
Vintage Joan said... (7/11/11 11:49 AM) Reply
Beautiful! These look like great cool-weather pants.
Kayseri said... (7/9/11 7:00 PM) Reply
These look great. I love the pockets.
Ericaeli said... (7/9/11 10:17 AM) Reply
Those are really nice looking pants. The welt pockets look great. I love you blog, and I especially love how you describe your style.
renren said... (7/9/11 9:25 AM) Reply
Great trousers! Those Burda instructions on this one sound undecipherable to me, so yay for you figuring it all out!
Amanda.Claire said... (7/9/11 8:00 AM) Reply
Great looking pants! I always like the reasonable crotch curve of the Burda patterns.
Sew4Fun said... (7/9/11 5:44 AM) Reply
Nice pants. They look lovely with your fitted cardi!
tsedai said... (7/9/11 3:22 AM) Reply
Love these pants! I have been wanting to make a pair, but haven't gotten around to it yet. Good to see such a great version made up from this pattern.
MNBarb said... (7/8/11 11:17 PM) Reply
Yikes! Welt pockets are a challenge with the best instructions. Yours, as always, have turned out perfectly. Good to see you back with a new review. You always inspire me.
newsewer2011 said... (7/8/11 9:12 PM) Reply
very very nice - very classy looking, love the fabric choice
Schnauzer said... (7/8/11 8:01 PM) Reply
Very nice! What a lovely fit you have achieved.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-16

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details