SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6961 (Child Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 130 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 3:07 PM
Last Updated:7/12/11 3:09 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ElizabethK said...
So cute! Thanks for the review, I think I'm going to look for the pattern and make it for my little girl!
7/12/11 3:49 PM
autumnzmom said...
I have this pattern and just couldnt get it going in my head. Now I am going to pull it out !!! Thank you so much for the review :)
7/12/11 5:14 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, first of all, your daughters are just BEAUTIFUL, and their little OUTFITS only add to that beauty. :o) They're just as cute as they can be.
7/13/11 1:15 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are adorable dresses, just like your little ladies!! Your 7 yr old is definitely a mini you!!!!
7/13/11 9:53 AM
Scheryka said...
Thank you, Ladies! Elizabeth, you will love it. Autumnzmom, you are so welcome. Annette, thank you and thank you! Sewsweet, thanks and yes she is! And she is a mess, too! Gotta love her!
7/13/11 11:53 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Looks like you may have a couple of models on your hands! Nice work on those cute little outfits! You go Mom!!
7/13/11 12:05 PM
Zoomitron said...
Love the Sweetie Pie models -- and thanks for the review. I'm thinking of making these for 4 and 7 year old granddaughters, and you covered these options very well. Cute pattern, I may try the applique for valentine's day.
2/1/12 10:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Jalie 2796

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now