Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6961 (Child Separates)

3 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/11 3:07 PM
Last Updated:7/12/11 3:09 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
chisgran said... (3/26/16 10:34 AM) Reply
Thx for the review. I'm definitely getting this pattern.
Zoomitron said... (2/1/12 10:22 AM) Reply
Love the Sweetie Pie models -- and thanks for the review. I'm thinking of making these for 4 and 7 year old granddaughters, and you covered these options very well. Cute pattern, I may try the applique for valentine's day.
VirginiasDghter said... (7/13/11 12:05 PM) Reply
Looks like you may have a couple of models on your hands! Nice work on those cute little outfits! You go Mom!!
Scheryka said... (7/13/11 11:53 AM) Reply
Thank you, Ladies! Elizabeth, you will love it. Autumnzmom, you are so welcome. Annette, thank you and thank you! Sewsweet, thanks and yes she is! And she is a mess, too! Gotta love her!
1SewSweet said... (7/13/11 9:53 AM) Reply
These are adorable dresses, just like your little ladies!! Your 7 yr old is definitely a mini you!!!!
Annette1 said... (7/13/11 1:15 AM) Reply
Well, first of all, your daughters are just BEAUTIFUL, and their little OUTFITS only add to that beauty. :o) They're just as cute as they can be.
autumnzmom said... (7/12/11 5:14 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and just couldnt get it going in my head. Now I am going to pull it out !!! Thank you so much for the review :)
ElizabethK said... (7/12/11 3:49 PM) Reply
So cute! Thanks for the review, I think I'm going to look for the pattern and make it for my little girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 4491

photo
by: BenaeQuee

Review
New Look 6357

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details