SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6294 (misses lined jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 491 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 209 (patterns: 208)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 7:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MWMelissa said... (10/26/11 2:13 PM) Reply

MWMelissa said... (10/26/11 2:13 PM) Reply
Looks fantastic!!
VogueMistress said... (7/10/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I have plans for this pattern.
BexInMD said... (7/10/11 9:03 AM) Reply
Very attractive jacket. I love the back detailing. Thanks for the helpful comments about the fit and finishing.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply

Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply
Great looking and fitting jacket.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply

Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply
Great looking and fitting jacket.
Ann Smith said... (7/9/11 9:25 PM) Reply
The details make this jacket so special. And I love your fabric. Even though it took you a while it was worth it.
Sew4Fun said... (7/9/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Love it! I bought this pattern last week after reading the P/P newsletter and falling in love with this shorter version. Glad to see a positive review. I hope my version turns out half as nice.
salsera7 said... (7/9/11 8:37 PM) Reply
Great job. The jacket looks so much better on you than the pattern. Now I'm inspired to make one too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6513

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Kwik Sew 2101

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details