SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6294 (misses lined jacket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 213
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 212
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 7:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said...
Great job. The jacket looks so much better on you than the pattern. Now I'm inspired to make one too!
7/9/11 8:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Love it! I bought this pattern last week after reading the P/P newsletter and falling in love with this shorter version. Glad to see a positive review. I hope my version turns out half as nice.
7/9/11 9:03 PM
Ann Smith said...
The details make this jacket so special. And I love your fabric. Even though it took you a while it was worth it.
7/9/11 9:25 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
BexInMD said...
Very attractive jacket. I love the back detailing. Thanks for the helpful comments about the fit and finishing.
7/10/11 9:03 AM
VogueMistress said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I have plans for this pattern.
7/10/11 8:02 PM
MWMelissa said...
Looks fantastic!!
10/26/11 2:13 PM
MWMelissa said...

10/26/11 2:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Buy Now