SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6294 (misses lined jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 7:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MWMelissa said...

10/26/11 2:13 PM
MWMelissa said...
Looks fantastic!!
10/26/11 2:13 PM
VogueMistress said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I have plans for this pattern.
7/10/11 8:02 PM
BexInMD said...
Very attractive jacket. I love the back detailing. Thanks for the helpful comments about the fit and finishing.
7/10/11 9:03 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Ann Smith said...
The details make this jacket so special. And I love your fabric. Even though it took you a while it was worth it.
7/9/11 9:25 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Love it! I bought this pattern last week after reading the P/P newsletter and falling in love with this shorter version. Glad to see a positive review. I hope my version turns out half as nice.
7/9/11 9:03 PM
salsera7 said...
Great job. The jacket looks so much better on you than the pattern. Now I'm inspired to make one too!
7/9/11 8:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-1013-130

photo
by: Kbenco

Review