SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6294 (misses lined jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 222 (patterns: 221)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 7:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MWMelissa said... (10/26/11 2:13 PM) Reply

MWMelissa said... (10/26/11 2:13 PM) Reply
Looks fantastic!!
VogueMistress said... (7/10/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I have plans for this pattern.
BexInMD said... (7/10/11 9:03 AM) Reply
Very attractive jacket. I love the back detailing. Thanks for the helpful comments about the fit and finishing.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply

Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply
Great looking and fitting jacket.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply

Danvillegirl said... (7/10/11 1:39 AM) Reply
Great looking and fitting jacket.
Ann Smith said... (7/9/11 9:25 PM) Reply
The details make this jacket so special. And I love your fabric. Even though it took you a while it was worth it.
Sew4Fun said... (7/9/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Love it! I bought this pattern last week after reading the P/P newsletter and falling in love with this shorter version. Glad to see a positive review. I hope my version turns out half as nice.
salsera7 said... (7/9/11 8:37 PM) Reply
Great job. The jacket looks so much better on you than the pattern. Now I'm inspired to make one too!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2512

photo
by: Lavenderbl...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1261

photo
by: BJ1400

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details