SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6294 (misses lined jacket)

5 more reviews
Viewed 484 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 213
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 103 people
patterns reviewed: 212
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/11 7:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
salsera7 said...
Great job. The jacket looks so much better on you than the pattern. Now I'm inspired to make one too!
7/9/11 8:37 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Love it! I bought this pattern last week after reading the P/P newsletter and falling in love with this shorter version. Glad to see a positive review. I hope my version turns out half as nice.
7/9/11 9:03 PM
Ann Smith said...
The details make this jacket so special. And I love your fabric. Even though it took you a while it was worth it.
7/9/11 9:25 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking and fitting jacket.
7/10/11 1:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...

7/10/11 1:39 AM
BexInMD said...
Very attractive jacket. I love the back detailing. Thanks for the helpful comments about the fit and finishing.
7/10/11 9:03 AM
VogueMistress said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I have plans for this pattern.
7/10/11 8:02 PM
MWMelissa said...
Looks fantastic!!
10/26/11 2:13 PM
MWMelissa said...

10/26/11 2:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 9651

photo
by: iSewQuiltA...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now