SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/13/11 10:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
I'm so glad that you got this to work for you! You look awesome in purple!
7/15/11 1:31 PM
homejewel said...
What a wonderful dress on you!
7/14/11 9:50 PM
sewmytime said...
I love this dress on you, simply beautiful!
7/14/11 8:26 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great! Good for you for giving it a try in a different fabric.
7/14/11 4:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Truly a fab looking dress!
7/14/11 4:13 PM
Lisamarieg said...
stunning love the dress on you much cuter than your first try
7/14/11 2:13 PM
Kim12469 said...
Love it in the purple! I didn't love my first one either so I know how you feel. I'm glad you went for another version. I love this one.
7/14/11 8:19 AM
YvetteO said...
Wow, that FBA illustration is fantastic. Thank you so much for taking the trouble to show us that, it is really appreciated.( I even cut and paste it to be available off line.) The dress looks wonderful on you.
7/14/11 2:31 AM
Batik said...
That first one with the bold print might look good as a top - cutting off some of the movement! The lilac looks lovely on you, great job.
7/13/11 11:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
I agree, the dress looks great in the lilac fabric. It is very flattering on you! I have purchased this pattern because I am sure I would be the first one to "miss" with it:)
7/13/11 11:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 2

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8844

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info