SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/13/11 10:39 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
I'm so glad that you got this to work for you! You look awesome in purple!
7/15/11 1:31 PM
homejewel said...
What a wonderful dress on you!
7/14/11 9:50 PM
sewmytime said...
I love this dress on you, simply beautiful!
7/14/11 8:26 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress turned out great! Good for you for giving it a try in a different fabric.
7/14/11 4:27 PM
Heatherrique said...
Truly a fab looking dress!
7/14/11 4:13 PM
Lisamarieg said...
stunning love the dress on you much cuter than your first try
7/14/11 2:13 PM
Kim12469 said...
Love it in the purple! I didn't love my first one either so I know how you feel. I'm glad you went for another version. I love this one.
7/14/11 8:19 AM
YvetteO said...
Wow, that FBA illustration is fantastic. Thank you so much for taking the trouble to show us that, it is really appreciated.( I even cut and paste it to be available off line.) The dress looks wonderful on you.
7/14/11 2:31 AM
Batik said...
That first one with the bold print might look good as a top - cutting off some of the movement! The lilac looks lovely on you, great job.
7/13/11 11:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
I agree, the dress looks great in the lilac fabric. It is very flattering on you! I have purchased this pattern because I am sure I would be the first one to "miss" with it:)
7/13/11 11:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

More Info