SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said... (7/17/11 2:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
[Duplicate posting]
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
mm said... (7/16/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/16/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
Sew4Fun said... (7/15/11 8:07 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2636

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 9474

photo
by: Kaysee

Review