SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 437 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
7/15/11 8:07 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
7/16/11 2:09 AM
mm said...
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
7/16/11 8:22 AM
FreyaStark said...
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
7/16/11 8:53 PM
FreyaStark said...
[Duplicate posting]
7/16/11 8:53 PM
JenniferBee said...
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
7/17/11 2:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now