SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JenniferBee said... (7/17/11 2:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
[Duplicate posting]
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
mm said... (7/16/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/16/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
Sew4Fun said... (7/15/11 8:07 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Palmer Pletsch 6901

photo
by: domsticoqn...

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details