SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said...
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
7/17/11 2:46 AM
FreyaStark said...
[Duplicate posting]
7/16/11 8:53 PM
FreyaStark said...
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
7/16/11 8:53 PM
mm said...
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
7/16/11 8:22 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
7/16/11 2:09 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
7/15/11 8:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4291 (OOP)

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
New Look 6102

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now