Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sara blouse 

3 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/11 7:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JenniferBee said... (7/17/11 2:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review, this is a great looking shirt and the fit looks really good.
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
[Duplicate posting]
FreyaStark said... (7/16/11 8:53 PM) Reply
An excellent shirt. It looks great on you. Thanks for a useful review. Your comment on sizing is especially helpful. I always want to know whether a pattern is true to size.
mm said... (7/16/11 8:22 AM) Reply
I have been wanting to try a Style Arc shirt so your review is most welcome. Great fit and I like the colour on you!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (7/16/11 2:09 AM) Reply
Fabulous finish and the fit is looking pretty good for straight out of the packet. Thanks for the great review.
Sew4Fun said... (7/15/11 8:07 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt. I like the overall fit. It's helpful to see this pattern sewn up as I've been thinking about purchasing it. Thanks for the review. You're really on a roll with these patterns. Five and counting... :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1310

photo
by: highroad

Review
Vogue Patterns V8495

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details