SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

169 more reviews
Viewed 556 times 
Reviewed by:katesfolly
photo

 
 
About katesfollystar
MO USA
Member since: 12/30/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/16/11 5:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said... (1/27/12 2:01 PM) Reply
These fit great! Beautiful jeans.
Anne Cherry said... (7/29/11 10:46 AM) Reply
Very nice! I'm about to dive into making that pattern for the first time...appreciate your review on the tweaks you made to get this great looking pair of jeans!
ArtAttack said... (7/17/11 10:51 AM) Reply
Your jeans look fab on you! I must get this pattern!
MNBarb said... (7/17/11 10:14 AM) Reply
You have achieved perfection! I completely agree with you about the impossibility of finding RTW that are long enough in the rise. I like your pocket detail and your textured-looking denim. Nice work!
Diane333 said... (7/17/11 8:12 AM) Reply
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
Diane333 said... (7/17/11 8:12 AM) Reply
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
mary said... (7/17/11 5:42 AM) Reply
Wow! they look great.
ConnieBJ said... (7/16/11 10:06 PM) Reply
By George, I think you've got it! They look amazing on you! Time to finally drag my pattern out and really go at it!
MichelleE said... (7/16/11 5:54 PM) Reply
Awesome job, they look fabulous on you!
Christas said... (7/16/11 5:54 PM) Reply
These look fantastic on you! I have sewn this pattern for my daughters, but never for myself. Your review makes me want to sew myself a pair. VERY nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2010-15

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details