SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:katesfolly
photo

 
 
About katesfollystar
MO USA
Member since: 12/30/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/16/11 5:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
These look fantastic on you! I have sewn this pattern for my daughters, but never for myself. Your review makes me want to sew myself a pair. VERY nice sewing!
7/16/11 5:54 PM
MichelleE said...
Awesome job, they look fabulous on you!
7/16/11 5:54 PM
ConnieBJ said...
By George, I think you've got it! They look amazing on you! Time to finally drag my pattern out and really go at it!
7/16/11 10:06 PM
mary said...
Wow! they look great.
7/17/11 5:42 AM
Diane333 said...
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
7/17/11 8:12 AM
Diane333 said...
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
7/17/11 8:12 AM
MNBarb said...
You have achieved perfection! I completely agree with you about the impossibility of finding RTW that are long enough in the rise. I like your pocket detail and your textured-looking denim. Nice work!
7/17/11 10:14 AM
ArtAttack said...
Your jeans look fab on you! I must get this pattern!
7/17/11 10:51 AM
Anne Cherry said...
Very nice! I'm about to dive into making that pattern for the first time...appreciate your review on the tweaks you made to get this great looking pair of jeans!
7/29/11 10:46 AM
morzel said...
These fit great! Beautiful jeans.
1/27/12 2:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6571

photo
by: pdiddly

Review