SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:katesfolly
photo

 
 
About katesfollystar
MO USA
Member since: 12/30/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/16/11 5:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
These fit great! Beautiful jeans.
1/27/12 2:01 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Very nice! I'm about to dive into making that pattern for the first time...appreciate your review on the tweaks you made to get this great looking pair of jeans!
7/29/11 10:46 AM
ArtAttack said...
Your jeans look fab on you! I must get this pattern!
7/17/11 10:51 AM
MNBarb said...
You have achieved perfection! I completely agree with you about the impossibility of finding RTW that are long enough in the rise. I like your pocket detail and your textured-looking denim. Nice work!
7/17/11 10:14 AM
Diane333 said...
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
7/17/11 8:12 AM
Diane333 said...
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
7/17/11 8:12 AM
mary said...
Wow! they look great.
7/17/11 5:42 AM
ConnieBJ said...
By George, I think you've got it! They look amazing on you! Time to finally drag my pattern out and really go at it!
7/16/11 10:06 PM
MichelleE said...
Awesome job, they look fabulous on you!
7/16/11 5:54 PM
Christas said...
These look fantastic on you! I have sewn this pattern for my daughters, but never for myself. Your review makes me want to sew myself a pair. VERY nice sewing!
7/16/11 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now