SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 554 times 
Reviewed by:katesfolly
photo

 
 
About katesfollystar
MO USA
Member since: 12/30/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/16/11 5:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $11.47 $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.47 $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
These fit great! Beautiful jeans.
1/27/12 2:01 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Very nice! I'm about to dive into making that pattern for the first time...appreciate your review on the tweaks you made to get this great looking pair of jeans!
7/29/11 10:46 AM
ArtAttack said...
Your jeans look fab on you! I must get this pattern!
7/17/11 10:51 AM
MNBarb said...
You have achieved perfection! I completely agree with you about the impossibility of finding RTW that are long enough in the rise. I like your pocket detail and your textured-looking denim. Nice work!
7/17/11 10:14 AM
Diane333 said...
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
7/17/11 8:12 AM
Diane333 said...
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
7/17/11 8:12 AM
mary said...
Wow! they look great.
7/17/11 5:42 AM
ConnieBJ said...
By George, I think you've got it! They look amazing on you! Time to finally drag my pattern out and really go at it!
7/16/11 10:06 PM
MichelleE said...
Awesome job, they look fabulous on you!
7/16/11 5:54 PM
Christas said...
These look fantastic on you! I have sewn this pattern for my daughters, but never for myself. Your review makes me want to sew myself a pair. VERY nice sewing!
7/16/11 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Portabello Pixie Ruffle Pants

photo
by: JanElise

Review
McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

More Info