Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

182 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:katesfolly
photo

 
 
About katesfollystar
MO USA
Member since: 12/30/08
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/16/11 5:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by katesfolly using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said... (1/27/12 2:01 PM) Reply
These fit great! Beautiful jeans.
Anne Cherry said... (7/29/11 10:46 AM) Reply
Very nice! I'm about to dive into making that pattern for the first time...appreciate your review on the tweaks you made to get this great looking pair of jeans!
ArtAttack said... (7/17/11 10:51 AM) Reply
Your jeans look fab on you! I must get this pattern!
MNBarb said... (7/17/11 10:14 AM) Reply
You have achieved perfection! I completely agree with you about the impossibility of finding RTW that are long enough in the rise. I like your pocket detail and your textured-looking denim. Nice work!
Diane333 said... (7/17/11 8:12 AM) Reply
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
Diane333 said... (7/17/11 8:12 AM) Reply
YOur jeans look incredible. Love the details and the review.
mary said... (7/17/11 5:42 AM) Reply
Wow! they look great.
ConnieBJ said... (7/16/11 10:06 PM) Reply
By George, I think you've got it! They look amazing on you! Time to finally drag my pattern out and really go at it!
MichelleE said... (7/16/11 5:54 PM) Reply
Awesome job, they look fabulous on you!
Christas said... (7/16/11 5:54 PM) Reply
These look fantastic on you! I have sewn this pattern for my daughters, but never for myself. Your review makes me want to sew myself a pair. VERY nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2555

photo
by: gsp1066

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 6524

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review