SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1042 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClioBklyn said... (7/18/11 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Sue! - The link is fixed. Thanks everyone!
MarianS said... (7/18/11 1:06 AM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's definitely worth all your hard work. I have this pattern and made the jacket. It turned out nice.
jmspencer1984 said... (7/17/11 11:55 PM) Reply
Very very pretty, wish it wasn't OOP.
Sue Parrott said... (7/17/11 9:26 PM) Reply
Great dress! I wasn't able to get your link to the final review to work, thought you'd like to know!
Sheila457 said... (7/17/11 9:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress.
BexInMD said... (7/17/11 6:17 PM) Reply
Great job - love the fabric, and it fits beautifully.
lakaribane said... (7/17/11 5:43 PM) Reply
Happy to see you finished it! I love it. All the fitting was worth it, now I need this dress myself, LOL!
SewWil said... (7/17/11 4:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Great job on the fit.
Lori V said... (7/17/11 1:58 PM) Reply
very cute dress
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details