Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1042 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 1:06 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClioBklyn said... (7/18/11 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Sue! - The link is fixed. Thanks everyone!
MarianS said... (7/18/11 1:06 AM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's definitely worth all your hard work. I have this pattern and made the jacket. It turned out nice.
jmspencer1984 said... (7/17/11 11:55 PM) Reply
Very very pretty, wish it wasn't OOP.
Sue Parrott said... (7/17/11 9:26 PM) Reply
Great dress! I wasn't able to get your link to the final review to work, thought you'd like to know!
Sheila457 said... (7/17/11 9:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress.
BexInMD said... (7/17/11 6:17 PM) Reply
Great job - love the fabric, and it fits beautifully.
lakaribane said... (7/17/11 5:43 PM) Reply
Happy to see you finished it! I love it. All the fitting was worth it, now I need this dress myself, LOL!
SewWil said... (7/17/11 4:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Great job on the fit.
Lori V said... (7/17/11 1:58 PM) Reply
very cute dress
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6223

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details