SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1042 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

10 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:ClioBklyn
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ClioBklynstar
NY USA
Member since: 1/23/08
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 1:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClioBklyn said... (7/18/11 9:39 AM) Reply
Thanks Sue! - The link is fixed. Thanks everyone!
MarianS said... (7/18/11 1:06 AM) Reply
I love this dress on you. It's definitely worth all your hard work. I have this pattern and made the jacket. It turned out nice.
jmspencer1984 said... (7/17/11 11:55 PM) Reply
Very very pretty, wish it wasn't OOP.
Sue Parrott said... (7/17/11 9:26 PM) Reply
Great dress! I wasn't able to get your link to the final review to work, thought you'd like to know!
Sheila457 said... (7/17/11 9:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress.
BexInMD said... (7/17/11 6:17 PM) Reply
Great job - love the fabric, and it fits beautifully.
lakaribane said... (7/17/11 5:43 PM) Reply
Happy to see you finished it! I love it. All the fitting was worth it, now I need this dress myself, LOL!
SewWil said... (7/17/11 4:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress! Great job on the fit.
Lori V said... (7/17/11 1:58 PM) Reply
very cute dress
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's Vintage McCalls 6449

photo
by: sati5000

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details