Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6326 (misses tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 306 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/11 11:26 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I love it, too! looks great on you...
7/17/11 11:36 PM
Scheryka said...
Very cute!
7/18/11 0:03 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top! Looks great on you.
7/18/11 0:24 AM
sewsunny37 said...
This top looks excellent on you--great color choice!
7/18/11 1:20 AM
marec said...
That is a very striking top-you wear it well!
7/18/11 1:48 AM
jorth said...
So cute - now I want this pattern! Love the colour too, it's such a great shade for you :)
7/18/11 5:44 AM
cleverkitty said...
this looks fabulous on you, I have this pattern and can't wait to make it. I like that you made it a tunic.
7/18/11 8:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Great top!
7/18/11 9:15 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Very cute top and a bit on the sexy side! I like!
7/18/11 9:47 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Great top, I love this pattern, it looks wonderful on!
7/18/11 10:27 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Beautiful! I will most definately add this to my stash.
7/18/11 10:44 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Cute top, love the color. It looks great on you!! You look so good in everything you make & this is another hit!
7/18/11 1:34 PM
Erin D said...
This color is great on you. Nice work with the top.
7/18/11 2:53 PM
ggf2005 said...
love it!
7/18/11 4:50 PM
sewcool21 said...
The top looks cute!
7/18/11 5:27 PM
MissyBelle said...
This looks great on you. Wonderful color for your flawless skin!
7/18/11 5:50 PM
JuanitaVA said...
This looks great on you! I've made the two views that you did and know what you mean about the ease on top. For me, the view with the keyhole front seemed much larger on top than the one-shoulder view. I had to take that one in bunches on top.
7/19/11 1:20 PM
salsera7 said...
Very nice job. Great color too. You look like a goddess in this top. Great color too.
7/31/11 3:31 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 6700
photo
Review by Mahogany S... on 5/16/13
Read Review

Butterick 5502 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5502 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2260 Pattern ( Size 16-18 )
McCalls 2260 Pattern ( Size 16-18 )

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 1126-1000
photo
Review by Maria Hatf... on 9/29/04
Read Review

Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Birgitte Basic Tee Digital Pattern
Birgitte Basic Tee Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

8 inch Dressmaking Shears
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Details
Price: $21.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us