SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2927 

24 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:RandB
photo

 
 
About RandBstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/29/11
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/11 0:44 AM
Last Updated:7/20/11 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said... (1/31/14 5:31 PM) Reply
Like MonaNicLeoid I went to your blog and unfortunately your link just leads to your main page. It's much more helpful and nicer for us if you post a link directly to the information about this pattern. Thanks.
MonaNicLeoid said... (7/5/12 5:03 PM) Reply
Hi, I would love to read about this in more detail on your blog, but unfortunately I'm not finding it there. Your link just goes to the main page of the blog, and there is no calendar or overview to access specific posts.
sewsunny37 said... (7/21/11 1:24 AM) Reply
Wow--your version is so much cuter and more mod than the uninspiring images on the envelope! Congratulations--beautiful dress!
Sheseams said... (7/20/11 6:11 PM) Reply
you convinced me to make this pattern, I have some red and white polka dot..........................
tutti frutti said... (7/20/11 4:26 PM) Reply
gorgeous! Your dress is much better than the pattern photo suggests.
Sweetheart3 said... (7/20/11 10:23 AM) Reply
I love this pattern! Your dress looks great! I love your solution to the nasty pocket corner flaw.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details