SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2927 

24 more reviews
Viewed 291 times 
Reviewed by:RandB
photo

 
 
About RandBstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/29/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/20/11 0:44 AM
Last Updated:7/20/11 0:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
Like MonaNicLeoid I went to your blog and unfortunately your link just leads to your main page. It's much more helpful and nicer for us if you post a link directly to the information about this pattern. Thanks.
1/31/14 5:31 PM
MonaNicLeoid said...
Hi, I would love to read about this in more detail on your blog, but unfortunately I'm not finding it there. Your link just goes to the main page of the blog, and there is no calendar or overview to access specific posts.
7/5/12 5:03 PM
sewsunny37 said...
Wow--your version is so much cuter and more mod than the uninspiring images on the envelope! Congratulations--beautiful dress!
7/21/11 1:24 AM
Sheseams said...
you convinced me to make this pattern, I have some red and white polka dot..........................
7/20/11 6:11 PM
tutti frutti said...
gorgeous! Your dress is much better than the pattern photo suggests.
7/20/11 4:26 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
I love this pattern! Your dress looks great! I love your solution to the nasty pocket corner flaw.
7/20/11 10:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8576

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
Master Pattern Book Bold & Beautiful - Simple Tuni

photo
by: jannw

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Buy Now