SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6735 

95 more reviews
Viewed 961 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:7/21/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:12/26/11 6:06 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Guelphgurl said...
I just bought this pattern. Love your fabric!
3/16/13 6:06 PM
JETrinity said...
Cute, cute, cute. Perfect blouse.
1/13/12 2:22 PM
Jrhee said...
love it - and thanks for the tip on fabric source!
12/29/11 11:52 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fabric and top.
12/27/11 3:41 PM
katlew03 said...
Great top. Perfect fabric. I have this pattern but haven't made it up. Guess I'll have to try it since yours looks so nice.
12/26/11 8:43 PM
jlg said...
What a great top. Fabulous fabric.
12/26/11 7:16 PM
BeaJay said...
LOVE LOVE LOVE the fabric - great top - fantastic outcome. Now I am going to have to try out this online fabric store DOH! I have fabric fever and have committed to fabric fasting..... I know what you mean by the postage costs to AUS!! Great job!
12/26/11 6:19 PM
JETrinity said...
Mazzygirl, you have made my day with your lovely blouse. Oh, wow.
8/4/11 8:14 PM
SewWil said...
Cute top! Love your fabric.
7/26/11 11:45 PM
Judy Wentz said...
You did an awesome job. I have this pattern, I think that I will give it a second look. jw
7/22/11 10:13 AM
Woolygal said...
What an adorable top. Yes, it's a great pattern.
7/22/11 8:38 AM
MarianS said...
Beautiful!! Bravo!!
7/22/11 1:04 AM
newmama said...
Gorgeous top--love the fabric!
7/21/11 6:36 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful, how to turn a simple tee into a really special top!
7/21/11 11:58 AM
Scheryka said...
Very cute!
7/21/11 10:44 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!! I made a dress out of that fabric...isn't it fun? May have to copy your tee! And get that pattern...
7/21/11 9:37 AM
Shari B said...
Great Top! Love the fabric! I have the same fabric in black that I bought at Hancock Fabrics.
7/21/11 9:13 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the fabric, too cute and fun!!!!
7/21/11 9:11 AM
Nan Kay said...
Great top, this really is an all time favorite pattern for lots of us, maybe I should get it out again, now that you have reminded me!
7/21/11 8:04 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Lovely top, and a very big thank you for citing the web resource...
7/21/11 7:29 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty tee!
7/21/11 6:19 AM
1SewSweet said...
You're so correct...this is very pretty fabric!! I don't have this pattern, but need to add it to my collection!! I love that online fabric store too...he does have neat fabrics!!
7/21/11 5:47 AM
JenniferBee said...
Great fun top, love the fabric
7/21/11 3:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

More Info