SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sailor Sue Palazzo Pants 

4 more reviews
Viewed 801 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/11 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice pants. It's nice to see these made up because I too thought they'd have a wider leg. I might actually purchase this pattern now. True palazzo pants aren't good if you are short like me. :) Thanks for the review.
7/23/11 11:13 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I always wondered what the leg width was like as it doesn't look all that wide in the drawings. Fabulous fit!
7/23/11 11:18 PM
sewtofit said...
Thanks for the post. I would have depended intirely on the "palazzo" description. Very nice fit too.
7/23/11 11:45 PM
sewtofit said...

7/23/11 11:45 PM
becca a said...
Nice pants. Thanks for showing these made up.
7/24/11 11:59 AM
sewbehind said...
They are great pants. You look fabulous in them.
7/24/11 1:00 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Perfect pattern to replace my old sweats. Much cuter! I think I see a new order to StyleArc in the making...
7/24/11 2:01 PM
FreyaStark said...
They look really smart, especially the way with that top and those shoes. Palazzo or not, they're great.
8/28/11 5:00 AM
debviolet said...
did you ever look for a true palazzo pattern? i can't seem to find one.... debviolet
10/2/12 4:41 PM
MNBarb said...
You look really good in this style of pants. No adjustments? They are a perfect fit!
5/8/13 11:38 AM
Erin D said...
Thank you for the review and for showing both versions. I am contemplating palazzo pants for this summer and I appreciate seeing a modified palazzo style in action.
4/27/14 11:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 230862-1002

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now