SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5025 

2 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:MelissaB in WA
photo

 
 
About MelissaB in WAstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 3/18/04
Reviews written: 217
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 204
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/11 2:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ASiverson said...
Just happened upon this review and want to say, TFS!
3/27/14 1:26 PM
Christas said...
Super cute blouse!!! Love that fabric and the sleeves are too cute!
9/22/11 0:51 AM
SewWil said...
Very cute blouse!
7/27/11 0:32 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful little shirt, looks cute with your new skirt. Thanks for info and website tips on sleeves.
7/26/11 10:28 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very cute top! Classic fabric choice! Nice work!
7/26/11 9:03 AM
Sharon1952 said...
How absolutely adorable! I'm glad it is no longer a UFO.
7/26/11 7:29 AM
Chris Kelly said...
Too Cute!!!!
7/26/11 0:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
adorable you!! way to finish a UFO. thanks for the website tip!!
7/26/11 0:21 AM
Mufffet said...
WOW..beautiful! Excellently fitted! Nice fabric!
7/25/11 11:04 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Love it! This pattern is just like one of my favorite RTW tops.
7/25/11 8:05 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Thanks so much for the link to the pattern making video.
7/25/11 7:36 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Love your blouse, Melissa.
7/25/11 7:19 PM
Barbara V said...
Hooray for the very cute finished UFO. The style and fit look great on you and it must be so comfortable in the stretch cotton.
7/25/11 6:24 PM
BettyMike said...
What a cute top, I do love me some polka dots. Looks great on you!
7/25/11 6:05 PM
newmama said...
I love the fabric that you used, and the top is really cute, especially the ties. Thank you for the information on how you did the sleeves.
7/25/11 5:47 PM
newmama said...
I love the fabric that you used, and the top is really cute, especially the ties. Thank you for the information on how you did the sleeves.
7/25/11 5:47 PM
sewbehind said...
That is cute, Melissa. I like the ties and the collar.
7/25/11 5:36 PM
cleverkitty said...
I love this Top on you!!!
7/25/11 5:24 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such a cute blouse!
7/25/11 4:26 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Oh my gosh, that is so cute!!! So happy that fabric finally become something--it was too pretty to remain in flat fold stage.
7/25/11 4:19 PM
marec said...
It is absolutely darling-I really like the ties on the sleeves.
7/25/11 3:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2010-126

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Butterick 5605

photo
by: lalalauren

Review