SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

28 more reviews
Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 6:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (8/1/11 0:50 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out great. You've convinced me that I need to get this pattern. Like your blouse as well.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
Christas said... (8/1/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Love your new skirt! It looks great both ways: tucked and untucked. Great fabric, too!
Sew4Fun said... (7/31/11 6:59 PM) Reply
Love your outfit and the skirt. I would never have looked at this pattern but your skirt is so nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Pattern Details
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details