SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

24 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 6:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Love your outfit and the skirt. I would never have looked at this pattern but your skirt is so nice.
7/31/11 6:59 PM
Christas said...
Love your new skirt! It looks great both ways: tucked and untucked. Great fabric, too!
8/1/11 0:09 AM
becca a said...
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
8/1/11 0:49 AM
becca a said...
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
8/1/11 0:49 AM
SewWil said...
Your skirt turned out great. You've convinced me that I need to get this pattern. Like your blouse as well.
8/1/11 0:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 2964

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now