SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

32 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
United States
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews: 84 (patterns: 82)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 6:26 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Bonnie O using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SewWil said... (8/1/11 0:50 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out great. You've convinced me that I need to get this pattern. Like your blouse as well.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
becca a said... (8/1/11 0:49 AM) Reply
I love both your outfits. The skirt looks great both tucked and untucked. It is very flattering and professional.
Christas said... (8/1/11 0:09 AM) Reply
Love your new skirt! It looks great both ways: tucked and untucked. Great fabric, too!
Sew4Fun said... (7/31/11 6:59 PM) Reply
Love your outfit and the skirt. I would never have looked at this pattern but your skirt is so nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Simplicity 1804

photo
by: grays08

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details