SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2258 (misses skirts and pants)

25 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern Many Looks Contest
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/11 9:21 PM
Last Updated:7/31/11 9:23 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marjoriekh said...
What a great collection of skirts -- you've got everything covered. Love the dressy-to-casual continuum. These look so good on you.
8/4/11 6:23 PM
MBMc said...
You achieve distinctly different looks with each skirt. I love them!
8/3/11 9:12 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
WOW! What a great set of skirts you've created! You really used this pattern to your advantage to get multiple looks! Great job! They all look FANTASTIC on you! Nice work!
8/2/11 8:31 AM
cleverkitty said...
Love all the skirts, you got my vote. I have to get this pattern for sure now that I see yours...
8/1/11 8:31 AM
ElizabethDee said...
What pretty skirts! All of them look great on you.
8/1/11 8:29 AM
OP Gal said...
Pretty skirts. They look great on you.
8/1/11 7:16 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I like your skirts, flattering look on you.
8/1/11 6:49 AM
marec said...
What inspiration-I'm so glad you posted this composite review! Love all 4 but especially the farmer's market skirt.
8/1/11 0:48 AM
fiveforsilver said...
Nothing says "this is a good pattern" like making it in four different fabrics! Thanks for inspiring me!
8/1/11 0:02 AM
kremmer said...
Great skirts! Well done! I need to make this....... Good luck in the contest!
7/31/11 9:40 PM
Gelbean said...
Love all of your skirts. This pattern looks like real winner.
7/31/11 9:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8827

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

More Info
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

More Info