SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1027 (MISSES' DRESS)

76 more reviews
Viewed 763 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:8/2/11 9:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
That is really nice! Well fitted and a great fabric.
4/17/12 12:32 PM
EleanorSews said...
Nice fit, nice fabric. And 2 in one day!!! I came looking for reviews on this pattern since it's on my Labor Day sale list. Guess I need this for my fall transition wardrobe. Thanks for your review ~ good info there.
9/1/11 1:20 PM
MareeAlison said...
I have this pattern and have been waiting for some reason before making it too. I should get it out and make it up with summer on the way here in Australia. Thanks for the prompt.
8/29/11 7:56 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great print and that dress looks amazing on you!
8/3/11 1:57 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress looks great on you!
8/3/11 11:56 AM
susie k said...
Nice print, beautiful job. It looks great and looks very comfortable!
8/2/11 7:37 PM
Re Becca said...
So pretty!
8/2/11 3:05 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
You made it twice in one day! Amazing. I think it looks better than the picture on the pattern suggests.
8/2/11 2:53 PM
Bonnie O said...
You look great, Robin. A nice go-to kind of dress. My fave!
8/2/11 1:35 PM
nicegirl said...
Very pretty! Love that you've found your perfect knit dress.
8/2/11 11:18 AM
lakaribane said...
Robin, you know you are my tokay, size-wise, so I need this dress. Well, I need several of them, LOL! but I doubt I own ITY knits. Can't wait to go home and look at your photos!
8/2/11 10:24 AM
yayis72 said...
Great Job, I love your dress.
8/2/11 10:04 AM
KarmenG said...
I love this dress and your fabric. Good review and thanks for all the helpful information.
8/2/11 10:03 AM
persevering said...
Congratulations on your lovely dress: fabulous fit, love the color on you, thanks for sharing. Great to see you posting again. :-)
8/2/11 9:51 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love this pattern, and I liked it knee length too. Yours is very flattering.
8/2/11 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
New Look 6720 (OOP)

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review