SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5327 

19 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/11 8:41 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JETrinity using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (8/3/11 9:19 PM) Reply
Wow, your sewing room is so organized and clean! Love it and your top. :)
Laurie Lou said... (8/2/11 4:58 PM) Reply
Fun and unique top and great color on you. I would miss that fantastic sewing room to but who knows maybe you will get a just as great new sewing room! And I pray that your MS is in remission forever! Thanks for the review.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/2/11 3:05 PM) Reply
Really cute top! You do have a great sewing room! Sorry to hear about your MS diagnosis. (sewing hugs)
FreyaStark said... (8/2/11 6:08 AM) Reply
A cute top in a gorgeous colour.
renren said... (8/2/11 4:03 AM) Reply
Lovely top! The folds and stitching move it out of the ordinary range. SewWil is so right about the sewing room. Wow! Your sewing room seems like the ideal retreat. The framed patterns from the 30s are a great idea.
SewWil said... (8/2/11 0:04 AM) Reply
Pretty top! Great color on you. I like the decorative stitching. Now THAT's a sewing room! I can see why you would miss it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5600

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Vogue Patterns 7460 E,F

photo
by: Verosews

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details