SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5327 

19 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/11 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Pretty top! Great color on you. I like the decorative stitching. Now THAT's a sewing room! I can see why you would miss it.
8/2/11 0:04 AM
Renren said...
Lovely top! The folds and stitching move it out of the ordinary range. SewWil is so right about the sewing room. Wow! Your sewing room seems like the ideal retreat. The framed patterns from the 30s are a great idea.
8/2/11 4:03 AM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top in a gorgeous colour.
8/2/11 6:08 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute top! You do have a great sewing room! Sorry to hear about your MS diagnosis. (sewing hugs)
8/2/11 3:05 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Fun and unique top and great color on you. I would miss that fantastic sewing room to but who knows maybe you will get a just as great new sewing room! And I pray that your MS is in remission forever! Thanks for the review.
8/2/11 4:58 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, your sewing room is so organized and clean! Love it and your top. :)
8/3/11 9:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Serendipity Studio 91

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now