SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5327 

19 more reviews
Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/11 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (8/3/11 9:19 PM) Reply
Wow, your sewing room is so organized and clean! Love it and your top. :)
Laurie Lou said... (8/2/11 4:58 PM) Reply
Fun and unique top and great color on you. I would miss that fantastic sewing room to but who knows maybe you will get a just as great new sewing room! And I pray that your MS is in remission forever! Thanks for the review.
Amanda.Claire said... (8/2/11 3:05 PM) Reply
Really cute top! You do have a great sewing room! Sorry to hear about your MS diagnosis. (sewing hugs)
FreyaStark said... (8/2/11 6:08 AM) Reply
A cute top in a gorgeous colour.
renren said... (8/2/11 4:03 AM) Reply
Lovely top! The folds and stitching move it out of the ordinary range. SewWil is so right about the sewing room. Wow! Your sewing room seems like the ideal retreat. The framed patterns from the 30s are a great idea.
SewWil said... (8/2/11 0:04 AM) Reply
Pretty top! Great color on you. I like the decorative stitching. Now THAT's a sewing room! I can see why you would miss it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details