SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5327 

19 more reviews
Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/1/11 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, your sewing room is so organized and clean! Love it and your top. :)
8/3/11 9:19 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Fun and unique top and great color on you. I would miss that fantastic sewing room to but who knows maybe you will get a just as great new sewing room! And I pray that your MS is in remission forever! Thanks for the review.
8/2/11 4:58 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute top! You do have a great sewing room! Sorry to hear about your MS diagnosis. (sewing hugs)
8/2/11 3:05 PM
FreyaStark said...
A cute top in a gorgeous colour.
8/2/11 6:08 AM
Renren said...
Lovely top! The folds and stitching move it out of the ordinary range. SewWil is so right about the sewing room. Wow! Your sewing room seems like the ideal retreat. The framed patterns from the 30s are a great idea.
8/2/11 4:03 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top! Great color on you. I like the decorative stitching. Now THAT's a sewing room! I can see why you would miss it.
8/2/11 0:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Other 926 Rocking Horse Farms

photo
by: SewNikki

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now