SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 128581-1003 (Captain America USO Girl)

Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:BenaeQuee
photo

 
 
About BenaeQueestar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/2/11 2:54 PM
Last Updated:9/21/13 7:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
8/2/11 6:31 PM
mun3 said...
Awesome!
8/2/11 6:58 PM
Patti B said...
Ever so cute and what a fun project! At first I thought it was a dress version of Wonder Woman's costume. ;-)
8/3/11 10:14 AM
Rhoda K said...
What a great job - looks so good! Have fun.
8/13/11 3:10 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Smashing! The skirt to bodice attachment is so smooth. Trim on underskirt adds a nice touch. What a great job!
8/13/11 5:58 PM
Ms. Bijou said...
A-DORABLE!!!
8/13/11 9:13 PM
whirrclunk said...
Great outfit! Spot on, and a good fit too! You must have had a lot of patience for all those pleats...
8/15/11 5:10 PM
droxy said...
I hope you had sucess at dragon con! (sadly I have not been able to go for the last 2 years) This is marvelous costume.
10/27/11 1:59 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fantastic costume! Great job on the drafting, sewing and fit! Thanks for sharing so many photos. I enjoyed reading your review.
11/24/11 5:22 PM
Sandi S said...
I love it! What fun!!
11/24/11 11:25 PM
msschiel said...
Love it!
9/22/13 7:10 AM
caper81 said...
Really great costume! I'd love to see more photos but the links aren't working:(
9/22/13 7:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
From what I see in the thumbnail, you created an impressive costume! The links you provided were not working.
9/22/13 1:01 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Looks amazing!
9/22/13 1:57 PM
Stephanie C. said...
And I agree with the ladies above, your links aren't working. Would love to see the details.
9/22/13 1:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Oliver + S Cozy Winter Hood

photo
by: sugarduck

Review