SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Daisy Kingdom> 2431 (Child's Dresses)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Sewing For Children Contest
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:mandylynn4
photo

 
 
About mandylynn4
KS USA
Member since: 4/4/11
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/4/11 11:28 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
She looks very pretty in her 4th of July dress, great job!
8/4/11 11:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
you did real nice with the fabric choice paired with the style. Super cute, keep sewing mandylynn4
8/5/11 11:35 AM
ctirish said...
Very cute Do you have a photo of the entire garment? I would love to see how the bottom looks in this one.
8/10/11 8:56 PM
bigbert said...
she is so adorable in the outfit! what a wonderful job. thanks for sharing.
8/11/11 8:48 PM
mandylynn4 said...
I will have to upload the pictures of her in the entire outfit. The bottom is awesome. :D
8/12/11 4:00 PM
mandylynn4 said...
Here's a photo of the whole dress in the front...and you can click on in the album to see the back. :D I really liked the shirred back... http://www.flickr.com/photos/66295560@N02/6036477748/in/photostream
8/12/11 4:17 PM
OhBooFkingHoo said...
she looks ADORABLE in that little dress! Thanks for the review. I was considering buying the pattern to make outfits for my granddaughters. And you had me at "easy and great for beginners" :D
2/1/12 7:42 PM
kathieh9 said...
looks great,..hope mine turns out as nice.I have only made one kwick sew pattern ,..any advice for the inexperienced?
5/3/12 0:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now