SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cmarie12 said...
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
8/5/11 3:32 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
8/5/11 11:40 AM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
8/5/11 10:26 AM
VivianZ said...
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
8/5/11 8:31 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
8/5/11 8:22 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
8/5/11 2:48 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Lovely fabric
8/4/11 9:11 PM
jenleeC said...
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
8/4/11 7:38 PM
SewWil said...
Great dress to go with your shoes.
8/4/11 3:29 PM
Doris Stewart said...
very nice
8/4/11 2:21 PM
Batik said...
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
8/4/11 2:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
Butterick 6699

photo
by: lauramae

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now