SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

112 more reviews
Viewed 586 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 84 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/4/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:8/4/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Batik said...
Very cute and the shoes! I agree about stockings - maybe Kate Moss doesn't have to wear them but... the rest of us?
8/4/11 2:05 PM
Doris Stewart said...
very nice
8/4/11 2:21 PM
SewWil said...
Great dress to go with your shoes.
8/4/11 3:29 PM
jenleeC said...
Great fabric choice! I love the way each version of this dress looks different from the many that have gone before it!
8/4/11 7:38 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Lovely fabric
8/4/11 9:11 PM
pdiddly said...
great looking dress will have to see if I can purchase a copy
8/5/11 2:48 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Really cute dress! The shoes are great too!
8/5/11 8:22 AM
VivianZ said...
I love the dress! cute, cute! I also love High Fashion, but only get there every few years, when I get to Houston. I went to a store in Atlanta like that several weeks ago while visiting, Gail K Fabrics.
8/5/11 8:31 AM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress! And it's perfect for your chanel shoes!
8/5/11 10:26 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Awesome. The dress pattern looks great in the fabric you've chose. Beautiful!
8/5/11 11:40 AM
cmarie12 said...
I wholeheartedly agree with you that this dress is flattering to many different shapes. I really like this latest rendition and totally understand the obsession since I made 4 of them!
8/5/11 3:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2962

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review