SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:poppykettle
photo

 
 
About poppykettlestarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/11
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JanineMck said...
Wow - I love everything about this coat - the colour , the bound button holes. Well done. I live only 1 1/2 hours from Melbourne so I know you will get alot of wear from this. I admire everyone who tackles this pattern - definitely challenging and requires alot of patience.
8/7/11 3:11 AM
Julia Bobbin said...
Beautiful! It look so professional and polished! Well done!
8/7/11 5:14 AM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful coat, and such a detailed review! I love the beautiful rich color you chose for this coat! Well done!
8/7/11 5:56 AM
michellep74 said...
Beautiful coat!
8/7/11 12:27 PM
Ericaeli said...
It really is a beautiful coat. I keep wanting to make this one, but the tailoring scares me! Your review is really helpful.
8/7/11 4:34 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Wow! This is gorgeous. I've only thought about fall sewing and you've actually started! Very nice work!
8/7/11 4:42 PM
JETrinity said...
How great as a beginner to do bound button holes. Bravo.
8/15/11 8:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 7808

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now