SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1010 (Lady Grey)

19 more reviews
Viewed 457 times 
Reviewed by:poppykettle
photo

 
 
About poppykettlestarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/24/11
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/7/11 2:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
How great as a beginner to do bound button holes. Bravo.
8/15/11 8:47 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Wow! This is gorgeous. I've only thought about fall sewing and you've actually started! Very nice work!
8/7/11 4:42 PM
Ericaeli said...
It really is a beautiful coat. I keep wanting to make this one, but the tailoring scares me! Your review is really helpful.
8/7/11 4:34 PM
michellep74 said...
Beautiful coat!
8/7/11 12:27 PM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful coat, and such a detailed review! I love the beautiful rich color you chose for this coat! Well done!
8/7/11 5:56 AM
Julia Bobbin said...
Beautiful! It look so professional and polished! Well done!
8/7/11 5:14 AM
JanineMck said...
Wow - I love everything about this coat - the colour , the bound button holes. Well done. I live only 1 1/2 hours from Melbourne so I know you will get alot of wear from this. I admire everyone who tackles this pattern - definitely challenging and requires alot of patience.
8/7/11 3:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Marfy 2762

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2475

photo
by: Danmar

Review