SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Bella Wrap (Bella Wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe

About JillyBestarstarstar
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/13/11 8:28 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MNBarb said... (8/15/11 7:44 AM) Reply
My co-worker has a wrap like this made from woven lambswool that I've been coveting for years. Yours is so lovely in the "many colors" fabric. What a perfect way to jazz up any outfit of solid top and bottoms. Wouldn't this be wonderful in a soft wool jersey? Thanks for the review.
VirginiasDghter said... (8/14/11 7:00 PM) Reply
Fantastic wrap!
becca a said... (8/14/11 1:02 PM) Reply
What a fun wrap. I love this fabric. I made a dress from it and then realized that I'd put that darker circle in an unfortunate place. The dress became a top. Like you I wish I'd gotten more of the fabric. I have the wrap pattern and am so glad to see it made up.
no7262 said... (8/14/11 10:03 AM) Reply
Love it! You make it look like so much fun! Nora :)
marec said... (8/14/11 1:39 AM) Reply
Very cute on you JillyBe!
GayMcDonell said... (8/14/11 0:36 AM) Reply
Great wrap - love your fabric!
Aroura said... (8/13/11 11:59 PM) Reply
This is so pretty on you, and the fabric is just perfect for this beautiful wrap!
JDpenelope said... (8/13/11 10:21 PM) Reply
You picked a great fabric to showcase your wrap. On shipping -- I ordered awhile back from Nicole Mallalieu, located in Austrialia, and was surprised at the affordable shipping. Of course, I placed a larger order, to gain economies of scale. Nice review.
marjoriekh said... (8/13/11 9:07 PM) Reply
I love it. What great use of your fabric. You are going to inspire a lot of people with this review. My StyleArc order is growing... (How many patterns do you think you need to buy to make US shipping worthwhile?)
Sew4Fun said... (8/13/11 8:56 PM) Reply
Fabulous wrap. I love it with the belt. Thanks for the review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6934

by: nothy lane

JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details