SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

60 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/14/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
It looks very stylish - love it with the white pants, and great colour.
8/15/11 3:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Wow you have been busy my dear!!! I love all the tops especially the green with the key hole opening! You look great!!
8/15/11 5:17 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic tops. the cut-outs on the green top are such a great feature.
8/15/11 7:03 AM
MNBarb said...
I've missed seeing a review from you for awhile. Your tops are inspiring. Your binding looks perfect on the green and white version.
8/15/11 7:22 AM
portercs said...
Great top! I like your design changes.
8/15/11 8:26 AM
Claverie said...
That looks really nice. Binding looks great with this top.
8/15/11 8:43 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
These are great looking tops!
8/15/11 9:01 AM
carolynw said...
This is definitely a top that will turn heads - fit is terrific - fabric is beautiful and your great work shows through. Love it - really snazzy!!
8/15/11 9:08 AM
ArtAttack said...
All of them are SO cute! Hard to pick a favorite...great fabrics!
8/15/11 9:11 AM
VivianZ said...
! love your three tops!
8/15/11 10:22 AM
marec said...
Great use of an older pattern. I like the teardrop shapes and all three tops are so nice. View D (the sleeveless one) is a winner for me. Thanks for the reminder of this pattern!
8/15/11 10:24 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Gorgeous tops!
8/15/11 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Love all of your tops. The green and white one is particularly cute with the cut-outs. Great job!
8/15/11 3:30 PM
Steffie said...
Really nice design changes! Looks terrific!
8/15/11 4:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 7486

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-121

photo
by: redsilvia

Review