SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

60 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/14/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
It looks very stylish - love it with the white pants, and great colour.
8/15/11 3:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Wow you have been busy my dear!!! I love all the tops especially the green with the key hole opening! You look great!!
8/15/11 5:17 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic tops. the cut-outs on the green top are such a great feature.
8/15/11 7:03 AM
MNBarb said...
I've missed seeing a review from you for awhile. Your tops are inspiring. Your binding looks perfect on the green and white version.
8/15/11 7:22 AM
portercs said...
Great top! I like your design changes.
8/15/11 8:26 AM
Claverie said...
That looks really nice. Binding looks great with this top.
8/15/11 8:43 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
These are great looking tops!
8/15/11 9:01 AM
carolynw said...
This is definitely a top that will turn heads - fit is terrific - fabric is beautiful and your great work shows through. Love it - really snazzy!!
8/15/11 9:08 AM
ArtAttack said...
All of them are SO cute! Hard to pick a favorite...great fabrics!
8/15/11 9:11 AM
VivianZ said...
! love your three tops!
8/15/11 10:22 AM
marec said...
Great use of an older pattern. I like the teardrop shapes and all three tops are so nice. View D (the sleeveless one) is a winner for me. Thanks for the reminder of this pattern!
8/15/11 10:24 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Gorgeous tops!
8/15/11 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Love all of your tops. The green and white one is particularly cute with the cut-outs. Great job!
8/15/11 3:30 PM
Steffie said...
Really nice design changes! Looks terrific!
8/15/11 4:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 0183/6196

photo
by: 1SewSweet

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now