SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

61 more reviews
Viewed 484 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:8/14/11 11:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Steffie said...
Really nice design changes! Looks terrific!
8/15/11 4:37 PM
SewWil said...
Love all of your tops. The green and white one is particularly cute with the cut-outs. Great job!
8/15/11 3:30 PM
quixoticpixels said...
Gorgeous tops!
8/15/11 11:23 AM
marec said...
Great use of an older pattern. I like the teardrop shapes and all three tops are so nice. View D (the sleeveless one) is a winner for me. Thanks for the reminder of this pattern!
8/15/11 10:24 AM
VivianZ said...
! love your three tops!
8/15/11 10:22 AM
ArtAttack said...
All of them are SO cute! Hard to pick a favorite...great fabrics!
8/15/11 9:11 AM
carolynw said...
This is definitely a top that will turn heads - fit is terrific - fabric is beautiful and your great work shows through. Love it - really snazzy!!
8/15/11 9:08 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
These are great looking tops!
8/15/11 9:01 AM
Claverie said...
That looks really nice. Binding looks great with this top.
8/15/11 8:43 AM
portercs said...
Great top! I like your design changes.
8/15/11 8:26 AM
MNBarb said...
I've missed seeing a review from you for awhile. Your tops are inspiring. Your binding looks perfect on the green and white version.
8/15/11 7:22 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic tops. the cut-outs on the green top are such a great feature.
8/15/11 7:03 AM
1SewSweet said...
Wow you have been busy my dear!!! I love all the tops especially the green with the key hole opening! You look great!!
8/15/11 5:17 AM
Mary Nanna said...
It looks very stylish - love it with the white pants, and great colour.
8/15/11 3:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
Diana Magazine 71,31L

photo
by: Quickie

Review