SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 600 (Classic Blouse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 228
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/11 1:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said...
Very nice!
8/18/11 9:35 AM
pterion said...
Lovely blouse! This is a great pattern.
8/18/11 9:41 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely blouse - your usual perfect work!!
8/18/11 10:08 AM
Patti B said...
Great blouse for one with no alterations!
8/18/11 10:16 AM
BexInMD said...
Great fit, lovely fabric.
8/18/11 3:30 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty!
8/18/11 4:01 PM
MNBarb said...
I love easy. I took a shirt class from Peggy Sagers and you can pat yourself on the back, your shirt looks loads better than hers. Nice work!
8/18/11 9:18 PM
Sewnla said...
Great job and review. I just ordered the classic blousenpattern yesterday. I also have been looking at Peggy's webcasts and am excited to try out her pattern. Thanks for your review.
8/19/11 0:39 AM
FreyaStark said...
A great blouse. The fit is perfect, and the standard of your work (in the close-up pic) is very impressive.
8/19/11 4:23 AM
Karine said...
Very smart looking blouse. You achieved such a nice fit and, as always, your construction is impeccable! I love the classic lines and imagine that this could easily become a favorite. Thanks for your review - appreciated the comments on the collar and front band.
8/19/11 8:46 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your blouse turned out great! I'm sure there will be many more to come.
8/19/11 9:17 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty blouse.
8/19/11 10:07 AM
Sew'n'go said...
You did a beautiful job!
10/27/11 8:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2010-01

photo
by: boppingbet...

Review
StyleArc Demi Drape Top

photo
by: lyndle

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now