SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 600 (Classic Blouse)

10 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/11 1:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew'n'go said...
You did a beautiful job!
10/27/11 8:04 AM
JEF said...
Very pretty blouse.
8/19/11 10:07 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Your blouse turned out great! I'm sure there will be many more to come.
8/19/11 9:17 AM
Karine said...
Very smart looking blouse. You achieved such a nice fit and, as always, your construction is impeccable! I love the classic lines and imagine that this could easily become a favorite. Thanks for your review - appreciated the comments on the collar and front band.
8/19/11 8:46 AM
FreyaStark said...
A great blouse. The fit is perfect, and the standard of your work (in the close-up pic) is very impressive.
8/19/11 4:23 AM
Sewnla said...
Great job and review. I just ordered the classic blousenpattern yesterday. I also have been looking at Peggy's webcasts and am excited to try out her pattern. Thanks for your review.
8/19/11 0:39 AM
MNBarb said...
I love easy. I took a shirt class from Peggy Sagers and you can pat yourself on the back, your shirt looks loads better than hers. Nice work!
8/18/11 9:18 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty!
8/18/11 4:01 PM
BexInMD said...
Great fit, lovely fabric.
8/18/11 3:30 PM
Patti B said...
Great blouse for one with no alterations!
8/18/11 10:16 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely blouse - your usual perfect work!!
8/18/11 10:08 AM
pterion said...
Lovely blouse! This is a great pattern.
8/18/11 9:41 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
8/18/11 9:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 244038-1005

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8754

photo
by: arfeuse

Review