Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

12 more reviews
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (9/2/11 2:37 AM) Reply
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
marec said... (9/1/11 12:18 PM) Reply
Lovely on you!
Ericaeli said... (8/31/11 11:05 PM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
sewtime said... (8/31/11 8:58 PM) Reply
Cute-cute top!!!!
Christas said... (8/31/11 8:37 PM) Reply
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
wenznz said... (8/31/11 8:02 PM) Reply
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review