SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

11 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
9/2/11 2:37 AM
marec said...
Lovely on you!
9/1/11 12:18 PM
Ericaeli said...
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
8/31/11 11:05 PM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute top!!!!
8/31/11 8:58 PM
Christas said...
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
8/31/11 8:37 PM
wenznz said...
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
8/31/11 8:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2008-108

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

More Info
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1013

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review