SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

12 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (9/2/11 2:37 AM) Reply
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
marec said... (9/1/11 12:18 PM) Reply
Lovely on you!
Ericaeli said... (8/31/11 11:05 PM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
sewtime said... (8/31/11 8:58 PM) Reply
Cute-cute top!!!!
Christas said... (8/31/11 8:37 PM) Reply
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
wenznz said... (8/31/11 8:02 PM) Reply
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details