Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1015 (Violet)

12 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:birdmcfarland
photo

 
 
About birdmcfarlandstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 8/1/08
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/11 6:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (9/2/11 2:37 AM) Reply
I love this. I know what you mean about the print:-) It's attractive and a little goes a long way in fashion...
marec said... (9/1/11 12:18 PM) Reply
Lovely on you!
Ericaeli said... (8/31/11 11:05 PM) Reply
Your blouse turned out really nice. I keep meaning to make myself one. I like the longer sleeves too.
sewtime said... (8/31/11 8:58 PM) Reply
Cute-cute top!!!!
Christas said... (8/31/11 8:37 PM) Reply
I have the shoes to match your new blouse. Guess you ought to send that pretty blouse to me! I love the style and the fabric. It looks great on you!
wenznz said... (8/31/11 8:02 PM) Reply
This looks great, I'm contemplating fabric choices for this pattern at the moment, so more food for thought ....
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Peek-a-Boo Pattern Shop Annabelle Jacket

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Curve Runner 12 inch

Curve Runner 12 inch

Pattern Details
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1783

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review