Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6911 thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 470 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:JTink
photo
About JTinkstar
VA USA
Member since: 4/20/08
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/19/11 5:52 PM
Last Updated:8/20/11 8:27 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poorpigling said...
How absolutely fabulous that outfit turned out.. and as always a perfect fit .
8/19/11 6:08 PM
AndreaSews said...
Very pretty!
8/19/11 6:13 PM
EleanorSews said...
Lovely! Nice use of fabrics for this outfit.
8/19/11 8:12 PM
workinonit said...
that will be your go to outfit i am sure..... for when 1 of the other 2 dont work!
8/19/11 10:10 PM
pdiddly said...
what a wonderful outfit - looks like you are ready to go out to the theatre or something...like the idea of the overlay - I do have some fabric in my stash to try this --- just need more time :-(
8/20/11 4:13 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow is that cute! Your fabric looks great!
8/20/11 10:47 AM
marec said...
This is gorgeous!!! I love the choice of fabrics and the fit looks perfect. Wonderful and so inspiring to me as I try to improve my skill set.
8/21/11 2:00 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That is one fabulous outfit perfect for so many special outings!
8/21/11 6:32 AM
JanJanB said...
Gorgeous. I love the fabric combination that you used.
8/21/11 11:04 AM
Julia C said...
Looks great!
8/21/11 5:45 PM
JTink said...
Thank you all so much for the kind words. If I don't get to wear it this week for the awards cremony, at least I've got a "go-to" holiday outfit :-)
8/21/11 6:50 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking outfit!
11/14/11 0:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2008-133 Men's hoodie
photo
Review by crisford on 9/20/09
Read Review

Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6699 Pattern
New Look 6699 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2599 Dresses
photo
Review by 2BSewing on 5/30/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us