SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2474 (cardigan)

12 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:katlew03
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katlew03starstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/4/08
Reviews: 170 (patterns: 151)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/11 2:26 AM
Last Updated:8/22/11 9:49 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by katlew03 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fourkid said... (9/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
This is beautiful! Love the colors and style.
marec said... (8/23/11 11:20 AM) Reply
This looks wonderful. I love the whole ensemble and have to also say, the pool looks inviting too.
Margaret said... (8/23/11 3:23 AM) Reply
The whole outfit looks great... love the color combo. Didn't realize that pattern had the cardigan either. It looks like a really useful wardrobe piece.
jannw said... (8/22/11 12:57 PM) Reply
Lovely colors..great to see this review as I just bought the pattern..thanx for the tip on the shoulders...
psm484 said... (8/22/11 11:32 AM) Reply
I never noticed this jacket in the pattern as well. Love the color of your fabrics. And your pool is so clean too. Nice job!
a life in stitches said... (8/22/11 11:27 AM) Reply
Nothing like leaving it to the last minute! A great result, complements the dress. This looks like a reliable versatile pattern.
LisaRM said... (8/22/11 10:22 AM) Reply
I didn't realize this pattern had the cardigan. Thanks your review. I may have to give it a go.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit

photo
by: allycovey

Review
HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pattern Details