SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T011 (Ronnie Wrap Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 5:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
This looks fabulous on you!
9/8/11 11:19 AM
Yvonski said...
Great review. Looks really good on you.
8/27/11 7:46 PM
margk said...
This is gorgeous! Love the fabric.
8/27/11 5:49 PM
jannw said...
Very nice top! I just received this pattern and am now anxious to make it up. Thanx for the tip on the seam allowances
8/27/11 5:35 PM
rivergum said...
That is a great looking wrap. I have been thinking about finding an alternative to my TNT wrap pattern. This one is more relaxed and shows more of the top underneath. It also looks as if the fit in the armscye is wide enough to allow a long sleeve tee underneath. Thanks for the thorough review!
8/27/11 5:13 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice top - looks comfy, too.
8/27/11 1:01 PM
Patti B said...
What a clever top. It looks great on you.
8/27/11 11:27 AM
Knitz said...
Right there with you on the Style Arc love! Very attractive top on you -- and I'm seriously envying the wool jersey.
8/27/11 9:35 AM
FreyaStark said...
A gorgeous top.
8/27/11 8:23 AM
dbsewer said...
Cute top. I also like StyleArc patterns and find the fit to be pretty consistent. You did a nice job.
8/27/11 8:11 AM
Christas said...
This top looks wonderful on you! I love the way you have styled it. Thanks for the very nice review.
8/27/11 8:10 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is such a cute top!!
8/27/11 8:06 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute top, you look great.
8/27/11 8:00 AM
Sew4Fun said...
And I'm so glad they are. :)
8/27/11 6:02 AM
a life in stitches said...
Just wish Style Arc wasn't in Australia!
8/27/11 6:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

More Info
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review