SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T011 (Ronnie Wrap Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 223 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 5:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
a life in stitches said...
Just wish Style Arc wasn't in Australia!
8/27/11 6:01 AM
Sew4Fun said...
And I'm so glad they are. :)
8/27/11 6:02 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute top, you look great.
8/27/11 8:00 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is such a cute top!!
8/27/11 8:06 AM
Christas said...
This top looks wonderful on you! I love the way you have styled it. Thanks for the very nice review.
8/27/11 8:10 AM
dbsewer said...
Cute top. I also like StyleArc patterns and find the fit to be pretty consistent. You did a nice job.
8/27/11 8:11 AM
FreyaStark said...
A gorgeous top.
8/27/11 8:23 AM
Knitz said...
Right there with you on the Style Arc love! Very attractive top on you -- and I'm seriously envying the wool jersey.
8/27/11 9:35 AM
Patti B said...
What a clever top. It looks great on you.
8/27/11 11:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice top - looks comfy, too.
8/27/11 1:01 PM
rivergum said...
That is a great looking wrap. I have been thinking about finding an alternative to my TNT wrap pattern. This one is more relaxed and shows more of the top underneath. It also looks as if the fit in the armscye is wide enough to allow a long sleeve tee underneath. Thanks for the thorough review!
8/27/11 5:13 PM
jannw said...
Very nice top! I just received this pattern and am now anxious to make it up. Thanx for the tip on the seam allowances
8/27/11 5:35 PM
margk said...
This is gorgeous! Love the fabric.
8/27/11 5:49 PM
Yvonski said...
Great review. Looks really good on you.
8/27/11 7:46 PM
sfshaza said...
This looks fabulous on you!
9/8/11 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
No Pattern Used My Twin Dress Form

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now