SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> T011 (Ronnie Wrap Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 224 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 5:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
a life in stitches said...
Just wish Style Arc wasn't in Australia!
8/27/11 6:01 AM
Sew4Fun said...
And I'm so glad they are. :)
8/27/11 6:02 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute top, you look great.
8/27/11 8:00 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
This is such a cute top!!
8/27/11 8:06 AM
Christas said...
This top looks wonderful on you! I love the way you have styled it. Thanks for the very nice review.
8/27/11 8:10 AM
dbsewer said...
Cute top. I also like StyleArc patterns and find the fit to be pretty consistent. You did a nice job.
8/27/11 8:11 AM
FreyaStark said...
A gorgeous top.
8/27/11 8:23 AM
Knitz said...
Right there with you on the Style Arc love! Very attractive top on you -- and I'm seriously envying the wool jersey.
8/27/11 9:35 AM
Patti B said...
What a clever top. It looks great on you.
8/27/11 11:27 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice top - looks comfy, too.
8/27/11 1:01 PM
rivergum said...
That is a great looking wrap. I have been thinking about finding an alternative to my TNT wrap pattern. This one is more relaxed and shows more of the top underneath. It also looks as if the fit in the armscye is wide enough to allow a long sleeve tee underneath. Thanks for the thorough review!
8/27/11 5:13 PM
jannw said...
Very nice top! I just received this pattern and am now anxious to make it up. Thanx for the tip on the seam allowances
8/27/11 5:35 PM
margk said...
This is gorgeous! Love the fabric.
8/27/11 5:49 PM
Yvonski said...
Great review. Looks really good on you.
8/27/11 7:46 PM
sfshaza said...
This looks fabulous on you!
9/8/11 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now