SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1264 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Jacket and Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 858 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 413 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 10:08 PM
Last Updated:8/27/11 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Oh, one of my favorite color combos. These are really nice looking pants.
8/27/11 11:03 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pants...love the color blocking! Looks fabulous on you!
8/27/11 11:07 PM
Aixoise said...
What a great look! Colors are terrific. Pants are great. Tell us about the top.
8/27/11 11:13 PM
ArtAttack said...
Smashing...you look like a post card!
8/27/11 11:54 PM
Terri A said...
What a great combo! You look super!
8/28/11 0:07 AM
Saya said...
I love the colour combo! The pants also look great (not just because I like pink), like they were made for you ;)
8/28/11 2:58 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I purchased this pattern as well becuase I LOVE the jacket but I hadn't really looked at the pants. Now, I do believe I will make the pants first! I love your version! How fun for summer! Did you also make the top?
8/28/11 9:37 AM
magoe6217 said...
Great outfit, great colors, great photos. You look fabulous.
8/28/11 9:41 AM
NJcowgirl said...
The colors are great together; I love the pink pants and they fit you great--you look super!
8/28/11 10:09 AM
Erica B. said...
Thanks! No I didn't make the top.
8/28/11 1:45 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Love the outfit. Your pants turned out great!
8/28/11 3:45 PM
gabc said...
I love these pants of yours and I think I want some! I had completely overlooked this pattern - even though I normally do find the Ann Klein patterns really good - so your review has made me go back and check it out.
8/29/11 9:50 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I have this pattern, but bought it for the jacket not the pants. Seeing how great these look on you makes me definitely look a trying this pant pattern too!
9/1/11 6:04 PM
Batik said...
Looks great, made me think of a vintage anne klein, vogue 2438, which you would also look fabulous in and has the draped skirt you like too.
9/8/11 7:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: facesunder...

Review
Silhouette Patterns 312

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now