Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1264 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Jacket and Pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 848 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 412 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/11 10:08 PM
Last Updated:8/27/11 10:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Oh, one of my favorite color combos. These are really nice looking pants.
8/27/11 11:03 PM
Elke said...
Great looking pants...love the color blocking! Looks fabulous on you!
8/27/11 11:07 PM
Aixoise said...
What a great look! Colors are terrific. Pants are great. Tell us about the top.
8/27/11 11:13 PM
ArtAttack said...
Smashing...you look like a post card!
8/27/11 11:54 PM
Terri A said...
What a great combo! You look super!
8/28/11 0:07 AM
Saya said...
I love the colour combo! The pants also look great (not just because I like pink), like they were made for you ;)
8/28/11 2:58 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I purchased this pattern as well becuase I LOVE the jacket but I hadn't really looked at the pants. Now, I do believe I will make the pants first! I love your version! How fun for summer! Did you also make the top?
8/28/11 9:37 AM
magoe6217 said...
Great outfit, great colors, great photos. You look fabulous.
8/28/11 9:41 AM
NJcowgirl said...
The colors are great together; I love the pink pants and they fit you great--you look super!
8/28/11 10:09 AM
Erica B. said...
Thanks! No I didn't make the top.
8/28/11 1:45 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Love the outfit. Your pants turned out great!
8/28/11 3:45 PM
gabc said...
I love these pants of yours and I think I want some! I had completely overlooked this pattern - even though I normally do find the Ann Klein patterns really good - so your review has made me go back and check it out.
8/29/11 9:50 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I have this pattern, but bought it for the jacket not the pants. Seeing how great these look on you makes me definitely look a trying this pant pattern too!
9/1/11 6:04 PM
Batik said...
Looks great, made me think of a vintage anne klein, vogue 2438, which you would also look fabulous in and has the draped skirt you like too.
9/8/11 7:37 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Vogue Patterns 1027 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by imsewcrazy on 6/5/11
Read Review

Kwik Sew 4033 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4033 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2569 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 2569 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Bullard Design Go On & Knit
photo
Review by SueV on 8/17/08
Read Review

Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern
Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us