Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2187 (Misses' Sportswear) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 343 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/11 3:16 AM


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
Looking good!
9/2/11 9:00 AM
sewcool21 said...
The dress looks awesome!
9/2/11 9:21 AM
sewcool21 said...
I am in love with the fabric. Great Job!
9/2/11 9:21 AM
Kim12469 said...
I have this pattern and keep looking at it. This is so cute...you make me want to make it.
9/2/11 10:10 AM
JanJanB said...
Love your dress on you.
9/2/11 10:29 AM
racehorse said...
That's sensational! The silhouette is perfect for your figure. I've added this one to my wish list!
9/2/11 11:18 AM
SewWil said...
Wow! Your dress looks great!
9/2/11 1:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
It's fabulous! you look great in it...
9/3/11 1:04 AM
MarianS said...
Tre chic! This is going on my wish list...I like the other dress, too - with the droopy pockets.
9/3/11 1:45 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love your dress!!!!! Everything about it!! and I was looking for a nice jumper, don't know how I missed this one!! Thanks for the inspiration!!!
9/3/11 7:24 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Beautiful dress, love the fabric & you look fabulous.
9/3/11 6:04 PM
nickelc624 said...
your dress is super cute...love the fabric!! It looks better than the packaging. I have this pattern too. Now you make me want to use it.
9/4/11 10:31 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress looks so cute on you!!!!. I've never seen this pattern before. Yours looks so much better than the model on the pattern envelope.
9/5/11 5:54 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Lazy Girl Designs 120 Chloe Handbag
photo
Review by JulieT on 7/19/06
Read Review

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Field Trip Cargo Pants and Raglan T-Shirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6891
photo
Review by loti on 4/21/10
Read Review

Butterick 6630 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Butterick 6630 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us