SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2413 (Misses Skirts)

27 more reviews
Viewed 215 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/11 11:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Your skirt is beautiful. Love the screenprinting and beading. I need to pull out my pattern and make up a skirt.
9/5/11 6:02 PM
montanachic said...
Really beautiful, you should be proud.
9/4/11 7:11 PM
SewWil said...
Such a pretty skirt! Nice touch beading the flowers.
9/4/11 2:57 PM
Steffie said...
Beautiful job on the beading of this fabric. It is such a unique piece - I love it!
9/4/11 8:47 AM
1SewSweet said...
MAGNIFICENT! This skirt would sell pricey in an exclusive boutique!!! Just gorgeous! I missed this pattern and love what you've done with it!!!
9/4/11 8:21 AM
jenleeC said...
Just stunning! The paper bag skirt style is perfect to show off your lovely screen printing and beading!
9/4/11 4:49 AM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous skirt.
9/3/11 11:37 PM
Nan Kay said...
Nicely done! Your skirt is a work of art and very wearable!!
9/3/11 10:57 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I thought the skirt was stunning and then I read that you screenprinted and beaded the fabric. Beyond stunning! Bravo.
9/3/11 5:47 PM
Renren said...
Oh, my gosh, wait! Are you saying you added those flowers and the the beads???!!! Oh, it's beautiful. How creative you are and what a lovely, lovely skirt!
9/3/11 3:37 PM
Christas said...
What a pretty and unique skirt. The fabric you screen printed and beaded is so lovely. You have paired your one-of-a-kind fabric to make a perfect marriage of fabric and pattern.
9/3/11 1:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

More Info
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

More Info