SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1099 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

11 more reviews
Viewed 307 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews: 30 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/11 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (9/4/11 10:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful pants. I think you nailed the fit.
Fran G said... (9/4/11 8:45 AM) Reply
This is a great looking outfit. Totally impressed with the fit on these pants. Like Claverie, I am tempted to give them a try, but my lack of height makes me question how they might look. Maybe in a drapey fabric and high wedges! Anyway, I love the look and am impressed with your skill! Time to update your sewing skill ststus..no more beginner for you!
Claverie said... (9/3/11 7:28 PM) Reply
I like the look of wide leg pants, but I'm only 4'11 (and 1/2) ... I'd rush out and buy this pattern after reading your review, but I just don't know ... Your pants look great.
debbieB said... (9/3/11 7:28 PM) Reply
I love this whole outfit.
KensingtonCrab said... (9/3/11 6:53 PM) Reply
Your work is beautiful and the fit is fantastic! I love wide leg pants too--thanks for the inspiration!
Camerio said... (9/3/11 2:46 PM) Reply
Love these pants.
Camerio said... (9/3/11 2:46 PM) Reply
Love these pants.
Camerio said... (9/3/11 2:46 PM) Reply
Love these pants.
Christas said... (9/3/11 1:13 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! They look fantastic on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1619

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Vogue Patterns 8898

photo
by: N_Vogue

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details