Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.)

2 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews: 127 (patterns: 113)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 97 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/11 2:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blue mooney said... (11/5/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your comparison to the Town & Country. You have done such good reviews of this pattern line. Before I start any new CLD pattern, I look to see if you've reveiwed it first. Thanks!!
Margaret said... (9/12/11 3:59 PM) Reply
Great shirt, looks wonderful on you and I love the print!
Heatherrique said... (9/4/11 11:05 AM) Reply
Such a nice and breezy top, so lovely for the summer! It's nice how the placement of the print the runs diagonally across the front.
FreyaStark said... (9/4/11 6:58 AM) Reply
A great shirt. I love the fabric. Where did you get it? Thanks for a useful review; I've been thinking about this pattern myself.
renren said... (9/3/11 3:38 PM) Reply
Irene, I'm going to buy this pattern! Just because of you! (And I love Cutting Line patterns, but this one hadn't hit my radar yet.)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5845

photo
by: SewMeLove

Review