SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.)

2 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:Irene Q
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Irene Qstarstarstarstar
NH USA
Member since: 3/19/04
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/11 2:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blue mooney said...
Great looking shirt! Thanks for your comparison to the Town & Country. You have done such good reviews of this pattern line. Before I start any new CLD pattern, I look to see if you've reveiwed it first. Thanks!!
11/5/11 9:00 AM
Margaret said...
Great shirt, looks wonderful on you and I love the print!
9/12/11 3:59 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a nice and breezy top, so lovely for the summer! It's nice how the placement of the print the runs diagonally across the front.
9/4/11 11:05 AM
FreyaStark said...
A great shirt. I love the fabric. Where did you get it? Thanks for a useful review; I've been thinking about this pattern myself.
9/4/11 6:58 AM
Renren said...
Irene, I'm going to buy this pattern! Just because of you! (And I love Cutting Line patterns, but this one hadn't hit my radar yet.)
9/3/11 3:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info