SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0030 (Khaki Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 701 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 218 (patterns: 208)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 130 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (11/14/11 3:50 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! Never heard of this pattern company before.
Karen6790 said... (9/5/11 1:24 PM) Reply
I got this pattern in my packet at PR Chicago and I hadn't gotetn around to it yet - maybe I was just waiting for a review to push me over the edge. I'm looking forward to giving them a try just because of your description of the instructions, they sound great. Your pants look REALLY good.
FreyaStark said... (9/5/11 3:31 AM) Reply
Very nice pants.
becca a said... (9/4/11 11:36 PM) Reply
What great looking chinos! All those alterations were worth it for the great fit. I think I need to order this pattern.
sewpatty said... (9/4/11 8:55 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash and it is always on the back burner for something with higher priority. I am very anxious to give it a try now. Thank you for the review.
montanachic said... (9/4/11 7:05 PM) Reply
they really look great very professional looking, no becky-homecky for you!
pammieh said... (9/4/11 4:41 PM) Reply
Great review - I'm getting ready to start these in awhile after I make some JStern jeans - great review - thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Izybel18

Review