Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0030 (Khaki Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 821 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 231 (patterns: 221)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 197 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/11 4:29 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (11/14/11 3:50 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! Never heard of this pattern company before.
Karen6790 said... (9/5/11 1:24 PM) Reply
I got this pattern in my packet at PR Chicago and I hadn't gotetn around to it yet - maybe I was just waiting for a review to push me over the edge. I'm looking forward to giving them a try just because of your description of the instructions, they sound great. Your pants look REALLY good.
FreyaStark said... (9/5/11 3:31 AM) Reply
Very nice pants.
becca a said... (9/4/11 11:36 PM) Reply
What great looking chinos! All those alterations were worth it for the great fit. I think I need to order this pattern.
sewpatty said... (9/4/11 8:55 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash and it is always on the back burner for something with higher priority. I am very anxious to give it a try now. Thank you for the review.
montanachic said... (9/4/11 7:05 PM) Reply
they really look great very professional looking, no becky-homecky for you!
pammieh said... (9/4/11 4:41 PM) Reply
Great review - I'm getting ready to start these in awhile after I make some JStern jeans - great review - thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Simplicity 8809

photo
by: Pattycraft...

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details