SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0030 (Khaki Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 88 people
patterns reviewed: 183
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pammieh said...
Great review - I'm getting ready to start these in awhile after I make some JStern jeans - great review - thanks!
9/4/11 4:41 PM
montanachic said...
they really look great very professional looking, no becky-homecky for you!
9/4/11 7:05 PM
sewpatty said...
I have this pattern in my stash and it is always on the back burner for something with higher priority. I am very anxious to give it a try now. Thank you for the review.
9/4/11 8:55 PM
becca a said...
What great looking chinos! All those alterations were worth it for the great fit. I think I need to order this pattern.
9/4/11 11:36 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants.
9/5/11 3:31 AM
Karen6790 said...
I got this pattern in my packet at PR Chicago and I hadn't gotetn around to it yet - maybe I was just waiting for a review to push me over the edge. I'm looking forward to giving them a try just because of your description of the instructions, they sound great. Your pants look REALLY good.
9/5/11 1:24 PM
Levone said...
Great looking pants! Never heard of this pattern company before.
11/14/11 3:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
HotPatterns 1119

photo
by: alaskapsyc...

Review