SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0030 (Khaki Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 716 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 221 (patterns: 211)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/11 4:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (11/14/11 3:50 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! Never heard of this pattern company before.
Karen6790 said... (9/5/11 1:24 PM) Reply
I got this pattern in my packet at PR Chicago and I hadn't gotetn around to it yet - maybe I was just waiting for a review to push me over the edge. I'm looking forward to giving them a try just because of your description of the instructions, they sound great. Your pants look REALLY good.
FreyaStark said... (9/5/11 3:31 AM) Reply
Very nice pants.
becca a said... (9/4/11 11:36 PM) Reply
What great looking chinos! All those alterations were worth it for the great fit. I think I need to order this pattern.
sewpatty said... (9/4/11 8:55 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash and it is always on the back burner for something with higher priority. I am very anxious to give it a try now. Thank you for the review.
montanachic said... (9/4/11 7:05 PM) Reply
they really look great very professional looking, no becky-homecky for you!
pammieh said... (9/4/11 4:41 PM) Reply
Great review - I'm getting ready to start these in awhile after I make some JStern jeans - great review - thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details