SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5974 

89 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:myeclecticmess
photo

 
 
About myeclecticmessstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/29/08
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 37)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:9/7/11 4:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (9/9/11 0:16 AM) Reply
This is one of my favorite wrap dress pattern or should I say faux wrap. Anyway it looks great on you and the fabric is great. You can't go wrong with this pattern!
marec said... (9/8/11 11:53 AM) Reply
This is beautiful. Do I need a dress? no. Will I make this one? yes.
Aroura said... (9/7/11 11:47 PM) Reply
I also just got this pattern (99c sale), and was considering the belted version as well. But I really really like your wrap version! Now I'm torn, but I think I'll try this, it really looks fantastic on you!
Christas said... (9/7/11 11:14 PM) Reply
This dress looks great on you!
Elemenopeo said... (9/7/11 9:49 PM) Reply
looks great!
Jo M said... (9/7/11 7:47 PM) Reply
Your dress really looks beautiful! I just bought the pattern and thought I wanted to make the non-wrap version, but yours looks so good that I will definitely try the wrap.
MNBarb said... (9/7/11 5:27 PM) Reply
I agree that one needs to post a review when they make this dress. It flatters all figure types. I think every woman should own one of these dresses. You look great in your faux-wrap version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details