SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5974 

87 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:myeclecticmess
photo

 
 
About myeclecticmessstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/29/08
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:9/7/11 4:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
I agree that one needs to post a review when they make this dress. It flatters all figure types. I think every woman should own one of these dresses. You look great in your faux-wrap version.
9/7/11 5:27 PM
Jo M said...
Your dress really looks beautiful! I just bought the pattern and thought I wanted to make the non-wrap version, but yours looks so good that I will definitely try the wrap.
9/7/11 7:47 PM
Elemenopeo said...
looks great!
9/7/11 9:49 PM
Christas said...
This dress looks great on you!
9/7/11 11:14 PM
Aroura said...
I also just got this pattern (99c sale), and was considering the belted version as well. But I really really like your wrap version! Now I'm torn, but I think I'll try this, it really looks fantastic on you!
9/7/11 11:47 PM
marec said...
This is beautiful. Do I need a dress? no. Will I make this one? yes.
9/8/11 11:53 AM
imsewcrazy said...
This is one of my favorite wrap dress pattern or should I say faux wrap. Anyway it looks great on you and the fabric is great. You can't go wrong with this pattern!
9/9/11 0:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99538-1000

photo
by: bijou90

Review
No Pattern Used curtains

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now