SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8565 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC AND PANTS)

20 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/11 4:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elke said...
Very cute top! I like the added length and the knit fabric choice.
9/9/11 4:19 PM
MNBarb said...
Just when the Vogue sale ends I see you in this really cute top. This is so much nicer than the drawing on the pattern envelope. I'm adding it to my list.
9/9/11 4:55 PM
Renren said...
Very cute! I like all the little tucks or pleats. Looks better than the pattern would suggest so that's a definite winner. I think I'll add this pattern to my "Buy" list, too.
9/9/11 6:47 PM
Aroura said...
What a great looking top! I've never noticed it before, but very cute. Love your fabric, too!
9/9/11 6:48 PM
Christas said...
So cute! Thanks for the review. I bought this pattern a while back and haven't sewn it yet. Yours looks very nice.
9/9/11 10:45 PM
Nan Kay said...
I like the length you made your top. Looks great on you.
9/9/11 10:47 PM
frame said...
Your top is very cute and looks much nicer than the picture on the pattern envelope. Thanks for your review. I've been wanting to sew this, now I will.
9/9/11 11:09 PM
carolynw said...
Very nice - love the fabric
9/10/11 0:02 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Cute top! I have made this one twice a long time ago and I still love wearing them. It is great to see it on another fabric!
9/10/11 8:29 AM
Lori V said...
that is a really cute top, the length is perfect.
9/10/11 9:42 AM
NJcowgirl said...
You top looks so much more beautiful than the pattern. You had a good eye to choose this pattern. The fabric looks lovely.
9/10/11 10:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now