Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Colette Patterns: 0003 (Sorbetto) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 621 times 137 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:AnnaL
photo
About AnnaL
Member since: 4/21/11
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:9/13/11 2:35 AM
Last Updated:10/24/11 4:04 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margk said...
Nice top! This one's still in the queue for me!
9/13/11 4:19 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oh, I love your version! I love those sandals you are wearing too.
9/13/11 9:31 AM
MNBarb said...
This top seems to work for everyone and goes from dressy to casual. Yours looks great.
9/13/11 1:20 PM
nicegirl said...
Very cute! You look happy in your photo, always a good sign.
9/13/11 2:20 PM
AnnaL said...
Thanks everyone! Just ignore the wrinkles.... these were taken towards the end of a loooooong 36degC day.
9/14/11 6:30 AM
Patti B said...
I love the pleated trim on this one.
10/16/11 10:19 AM
sew2006 said...
Great version and thanks for reminding me about her great website.
10/16/11 11:32 AM
pammieh said...
Thanks - I am in the middle of making this myself!!
10/16/11 12:50 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very nice! The top has a such a nice shape.
10/17/11 12:23 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very nice! The top has a such a nice shape and good lines!
10/17/11 12:24 PM
Deepika said...
Printed and taped it together today! Everyone keeps making this, I have got to make one too. I love your version!
10/17/11 4:30 PM
spamlamb said...
WOW, very cute, will be definitely making this for the girlfriend.
10/24/11 6:22 AM
Dr. P. said...
I'm getting on the Sorbetto bandwagon belatedly! Love your versions and thanks for the info about the Sew Weekly site!
7/21/13 1:36 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Butterick 5472
photo
Review by jannw on 4/21/10
Read Review

McCalls 2337 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 2337 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1218 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )
Vogue 1218 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9499
photo
Review by AnneM on 6/21/04
Read Review

PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)
PatternReview Rock and Roll Top Digital Pattern (Print at Copy Shop - Large Sheet)

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Rose T-Shirt and Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Rose T-Shirt and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us