SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 4022 (Baggy highwater pants and knic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:02 PM
Last Updated:9/14/11 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (9/15/11 0:55 AM) Reply
Looks great! I love sewing for my DD too...
Mollymax said... (9/14/11 3:05 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! I've never tried Onion patterns but your great project makes me want to soon!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/14/11 2:11 PM) Reply
Thanks Crista, I think I fixed it. I forgot to mention that this pattern is on sale this month at ShopOnion...which is why I have it.
Kathy7661 said... (9/14/11 1:52 PM) Reply
Your daughter is so cute and the pants look very cozy. I like that a woven is used for these pants. I haven't tried an Onion pattern yet either, but I think I will give this pattern a try after your review. Thanks for the VH review.
Patti B said... (9/14/11 9:42 AM) Reply
How cute on your DD. I keep meaning to try an Onion pattern -- you're pushing me closer to actually doing it.
Raye Ann said... (9/13/11 10:51 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thanks for all the great tips on the blog, too.
Christas said... (9/13/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great looking pair of pants! Your gallery pic doesn't enlarge, but I could see them on your very nice blog.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details