Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 4022 (Baggy highwater pants and knic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:02 PM
Last Updated:9/14/11 2:08 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (9/15/11 0:55 AM) Reply
Looks great! I love sewing for my DD too...
Mollymax said... (9/14/11 3:05 PM) Reply
Great looking pants! I've never tried Onion patterns but your great project makes me want to soon!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/14/11 2:11 PM) Reply
Thanks Crista, I think I fixed it. I forgot to mention that this pattern is on sale this month at ShopOnion...which is why I have it.
Kathy7661 said... (9/14/11 1:52 PM) Reply
Your daughter is so cute and the pants look very cozy. I like that a woven is used for these pants. I haven't tried an Onion pattern yet either, but I think I will give this pattern a try after your review. Thanks for the VH review.
Patti B said... (9/14/11 9:42 AM) Reply
How cute on your DD. I keep meaning to try an Onion pattern -- you're pushing me closer to actually doing it.
Raye Ann said... (9/13/11 10:51 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thanks for all the great tips on the blog, too.
Christas said... (9/13/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great looking pair of pants! Your gallery pic doesn't enlarge, but I could see them on your very nice blog.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V8841

photo
by: rmomontrea...

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6953

photo
by: CraftAddic...

Review