SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Onion> 4022 (Baggy highwater pants and knic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Amanda.Claire
photo

 
 
About Amanda.Clairestar
Member since: 3/20/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/11 8:02 PM
Last Updated:9/14/11 2:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
Looks great! I love sewing for my DD too...
9/15/11 0:55 AM
Mollymax said...
Great looking pants! I've never tried Onion patterns but your great project makes me want to soon!
9/14/11 3:05 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks Crista, I think I fixed it. I forgot to mention that this pattern is on sale this month at ShopOnion...which is why I have it.
9/14/11 2:11 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Your daughter is so cute and the pants look very cozy. I like that a woven is used for these pants. I haven't tried an Onion pattern yet either, but I think I will give this pattern a try after your review. Thanks for the VH review.
9/14/11 1:52 PM
Patti B said...
How cute on your DD. I keep meaning to try an Onion pattern -- you're pushing me closer to actually doing it.
9/14/11 9:42 AM
Raye Ann said...
Adorable! Thanks for all the great tips on the blog, too.
9/13/11 10:51 PM
Christas said...
Great looking pair of pants! Your gallery pic doesn't enlarge, but I could see them on your very nice blog.
9/13/11 10:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's 4769

photo
by: DKG

Review
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info