Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1167 (Misses' Jacket, Top And Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/11 7:53 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marthamyers said... (9/20/11 10:01 PM) Reply
What a wonderful jacket! And I love your idea of dyeing fabric for an interesting lining. Yours looks great!
allycovey said... (9/20/11 11:20 AM) Reply
That is a very nice jacket and you did a superb job.
lynnewill said... (9/20/11 10:23 AM) Reply
Well done and you should make those pants for sure
VivianZ said... (9/20/11 8:07 AM) Reply
Very unusally designed jacket. I like the fabric, and the information on dying! I want to find out more about that. Where should I look. I love your button! It is a lovely jacket.
marec said... (9/20/11 1:24 AM) Reply
I absolutely love the work you put into the details of this jacket. It is really "sharp", as my mom used to say. Both the jacket and the pants look like interesting projects. Love your hemp jacket!!
ArtAttack said... (9/20/11 0:02 AM) Reply
Beautiful detail work on the jacket!
rebe said... (9/19/11 8:58 PM) Reply
Wow, good to know! I like the jacket. I got this pattern for the pants and I want to try the jacket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 5558

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details